HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Tagaytay, Philippines

33 ratings | 14902 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Tagaytay, Philippines 1. The Carmelence View **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/the-carmelence-view.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. Hotel Monticello **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/monticello.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. The Carmelence Lodge ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/the-carmelence-lodge.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Condo Unit at Wind Residences Tagaytay **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/condo-unit-at-wind-residences.en-gb.html?aid=911025 5. Viewpark Hotel Tagaytay ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/viewpark-tagaytay.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/kimberly-tagaytay.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Taal Vista Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/taal-vista.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Summit Ridge Tagaytay **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/summit-ridge.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Eco Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/ecohotel.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. The Lake Hotel Tagaytay *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/the-lake-tagaytay.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. Villa Carmelence 2, Tagaytay-Nasugbu Highway, Maharlika West, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Situated in Tagaytay in the Luzon Region, 8 km from Picnic Grove, The Carmelence View features a barbecue and views of the mountain. Free private parking is available on site. 2. General Aguinaldo Highway, KM 60, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Featuring free WiFi throughout the property, Hotel Monticello offers accommodation in Tagaytay, 9 km from Picnic Grove. Free private parking is available on site. 3. Villa Carmelence 3, Tagaytay-Nasugbu Highway, Maharlika West, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Strategically located in Tagaytay, The Carmelence Lodge offers peaceful and modern accommodation with free WiFi access in the guestrooms. 4. SMDC Wind Residences, Tagaytay-Nasugbu Highway, Maharlika West, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Located along the Tagaytay-Nasugbu highway and 500 metres from Sky Ranch, Condo Unit at Wind Residences Tagaytay offers accommodation facing the pool with panoramic views of the region. 5. 3500 Calamba Rd., Sungay East, Tagaytay City, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Viewpark Hotel is located just across Picnic Grove in Tagaytay. It features a restaurant and bar, complimentary parking spaces and free Wi-Fi access in its public areas. 6. Amadeo Road, Barangay Kaybagal North, Crisanto M. De Los Reyes Ave, Tagaytay City, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Hotel Kimberly Tagaytay is approximately a 90-minute drive from Manila city and Ninoy Aquino International Airport. 7. Km. 60, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Located in Tagaytay City, 60 minutes drive from Manila is Taal Vista Hotel. Built in 1939, the English Tudor-styled mansion Hotel has become part of the Filipino heritage. 8. KM 58 West General Emilio Aguinaldo Highway Tagaytay City, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Featuring an outdoor pool and a fitness centre, Summit Ridge Tagaytay operates a 24-hour front desk and offers spacious rooms and suites with balcony overlooking Taal Lake. 9. Lot 7 Emilio Aguinaldo, Silang Junction South. Tagaytay City., 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Located in Tagaytay, a city known of its cooler climate and picturesque views, Ecohotel offers non-smoking rooms. It provides free public parking on site. 10. Km.58 Maharlika East, Aguinaldo Highway, Tagaytay City, 4120 Tagaytay, Philippines Situated on the Tagaytay Ridge, an hour’s drive from the city, The Lake Hotel offers the luxury of a swimming pool, free Wi-Fi and massage services. It overlooks Taal Volcano.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.