HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Guatemala City, the capital of Guatemala

26 ratings | 2991 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Guatemala City, the capital of Guatemala: 1. Hotel Real Intercontinental Guatemala ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/real-intercontinental-guatemala.html?aid=911025 2. Barcelo Guatemala City ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/barcela3-guatemala-city.html?aid=911025 3. Hotel Vista Real Guatemala ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/vista-real-guatemala.html?aid=911025 4. Westin Camino Real Guatemala ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/westin-camino-real-guatemala.html?aid=911025 5. Radisson Hotel & Suites Guatemala City ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/radisson.html?aid=911025 6. Grand Tikal Futura Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/grand-tikal-futura.html?aid=911025 7. Courtyard by Marriott Guatemala City **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/courtyard-by-marriott-guatemala-city.html?aid=911025 8. Hyatt Centric Guatemala City ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/hyatt-centric-guatemala-city.html?aid=911025 9. Hotel Clarion Suites Guatemala ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/clarion-suites-guatemala.html?aid=911025 10. Holiday Inn Guatemala **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gt/holiday-inn-guatemala-guatemala.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Guatemala http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Guatemala http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Guatemala Address: 1. 14 calle 2-51 Zona 10, Zona 10, 01010 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 151 The hotel is located in the heart of the entertainment and corporate district of Guatemala’s dynamic “Zona Viva” where you will find the city’s best restaurants, boutiques & nightlife. 2. 7 avenida 15-45 zona 9, Zona 9, 01009 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 66 An outdoor pool, hot tub and spa with a gym and sauna are offered at this elegant hotel. Each spacious room has a terrace with views over Guatemala City or the surrounding volcanoes. 3. Km 9 carretera a El Salvador, 01015 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 82 Offering views of Agua and Fuego volcanoes, Vista Real Guatemala is a luxury resort 15 minutes’ drive from the centre of Guatemala City. It features an outdoor swimming pool, a spa and a restaurant. 4. Avenida la Reforma y 14 Calle, Zona 10, Zona 10, 01010 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 118 A heated outdoor pool and convention centre are offered at Westin Camino Real Guatemala, located 2 km from Guatemala City Airport. The air-conditioned rooms include cable TV and a safe. 5. 1a Avenida 12-46 Zona 10, Zona 10, 01010 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 64 Located in Guatemala City’s Zona Viva district, this stylish Radisson hotel offers free airport transfers, a gym and a rooftop hot tub with panoramic city views. Each spacious suite includes free WiFi. 6. Calzada Roosevelt 22-43 zona 11, Zona 11, 01011 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 110 Grand Tikal Futura Hotel offers indoor swimming pools, hot tub, solarium and spa treatments. It is located inside a Convention Centre and Theatre and 5 km from Kaminaljuyu Mayan Ruins. 7. 1 Avenida 12-47, Zona 10, Zona 10, 10000 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 71 Located in Guatemala, 1.1 km from Popol Vuh Museum, Courtyard by Marriott Guatemala City features a sun terrace and fitness center. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. 8. 12 Calle 2-25 Zona 10, Zona 10, 01010 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 92 Located in the Zona 10 neighborhood in Guatemala, 0.8 miles from Popol Vuh Museum, Hyatt Centric Guatemala City features a restaurant, bar and free WiFi throughout the property. Free private parking is available on site. 9. 14 Calle 3-08 Zona 10, Zona 10, 01010 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 65 Located in the popular Zona Viva district, Clarion Suites Guatemala offers a gym, free parking and stylish air-conditioned suites. Free transfers are available to La Aurora International Airport, a 15-minute drive away. 10. 1 Avenida 13-22, Zona 10, Zona 10, 07018 Guatemala, Guatemala, From € 152 Located in the Zona 10 district in Guatemala, Holiday Inn offers its guests free WiFi access and an outdoor pool. The property also has a fitness centre.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1)
Keiry Jimenez (7 months ago)
keiry Magaly

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.