HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

The 20 Best Pool Hotels in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

177 ratings | 71304 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 The 20 Best Pool Hotels in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic: 1. Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/hard-rock-hotel-and-casino-punta-cana-all-inclusive.html?aid=911025 Boulevard Turistico del Este Km 28 #74, Bavaro, 23302 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 371 2. Grand Bahia Principe Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/grand-bahia-principe-punta-cana.html?aid=911025 Arena Gorda - Macao, Section Baigua. Higuey - La Altagracia, Bavaro, 11517 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 450 3. Eden Roc at Cap Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/eden-roc-at-cap-cana.html?aid=911025 Cap Cana, Cap Cana, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 585 4. Zoëtry Agua Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/zoetry-agua-punta-cana.html?aid=911025 Playa De Uvero Alto , Uvero Alto, 22000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 314 5. The Reserve at Paradisus Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/the-reserve-at-paradisus-punta-cana.html?aid=911025 Bavaro Beach, Bavaro, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 298 6. Dreams Punta Cana Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/dreams-punta-cana.html?aid=911025 Playa De Uvero Alto Provincia La Altagracia, Uvero Alto, 23301 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 218 7. Dreams La Romana Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/dreams-la-romana-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025 Playa Bayahibe 01 , 22000 Bayahibe, Dominican Republic, From € 182 8. Grand Palladium Bávaro Suites Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/grand-palladium-bavaro-resort-spa.html?aid=911025 Playa Bavaro, Bavaro, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 335 9. Majestic Elegance, Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/majestic-elegance-punta-cana.html?aid=911025 Playa Bavaro, Bavaro, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 757 10. Majestic Colonial, Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/majestic-colonial-punta-cana.html?aid=911025 Playa Bavaro Punta Cana, Bavaro, 21220 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 685 11. Memories Splash Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/memories-splash.html?aid=911025 Carretera Playa Arena Gorda, Bavaro, 23301 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 270 12. AlSol Del Mar ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/alsol-del-mar.html?aid=911025 Cap Cana, Boulevard Zona Hotelera, Cap Cana, 23302 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 142 13. The Reserve at Paradisus Palma Real ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/the-reserve-at-paradisus-palma-real.html?aid=911025 Playa de Bavaro, Bavaro, 23301 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 391 14. Paradisus Punta Cana Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/paradisus-punta-cana-resort.html?aid=911025 Playa de Bavaro, Bavaro, 23301 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 314 15. Excellence Punta Cana **** http://www.excellenceresorts.com/resorts/excellence-punta-cana/destination/ Playas Uvero Alto - Punta Cana, Punta Cana 23000, Dominican Republic 16. AlSol Tiara Cap Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/alsol-tiara-collection-cap-cana.html?aid=911025 Calle Pescador Complejo Fishing Lodge Blvd, Playa Juanillo, Cap Cana, Cap Cana, 23302 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 275 17. CHIC by Royalton Luxury Resorts ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/chic-by-royalton-all-exclusive-resort-adults-only-all-inclusive.html?aid=911025 Highway Macao Uvero Alto Beach, Bávaro Punta Cana la Altagracia, Uvero Alto, 23000 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 294 18. Breathless Punta Cana Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/breathless-punta-cana-resort-amp-spa.html?aid=911025 Playas Uvero Alto km 275, Uvero Alto, 23300 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 185 19. Secrets Royal Beach Punta Cana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/secrets-royal-beach-punta-cana.html?aid=911025 Avenida Alemania S/N El Cortecito Beach, Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 209 20. Barceló Bávaro Palace Deluxe ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/do/barcelo-bavaro-palace-deluxe.html?aid=911025 Playas de Bavaro, Bavaro, 11517 Punta Cana, Dominican Republic, From € 782 Houses and flats for rent in Punta Cana http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Punta Cana http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.puntacana
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (4)
scott (1 month ago)
Totally disagree with #2.. maybe should be #20
Kevin Kozak (4 months ago)
The order of the resorts was way off
Conceição Lima (4 months ago)
Quero saber como é Punta Cana
hector Rodriguez (6 months ago)
It's a beautiful country beautiful beaches and beautiful place to visiting for vacation this place are one of the best

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.