HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in St Kitts, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Caribbean Islands

5 ratings | 113 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in St Kitts, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Caribbean Islands: 1. Park Hyatt St. Kitts ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/park-hyatt-st-kitts.html?aid=911025 2. Royal St. Kitts Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/royal-st-kitts.html?aid=911025 3. St. Kitts Marriott Resort & The Royal Beach Casino **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/st-kitts-marriott-resort-the-royal-beach.html?aid=911025 4. Timothy Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/timothy-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 5. Ocean Terrace Inn Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/ocean-terrace-inn.html?aid=911025 6. Belle Mont Farm - Kittitian Hill ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/belle-mont-farm-kittitian-hill.html?aid=911025 7. Sugar Bay Club *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/sugar-bay-club.html?aid=911025 8. Sealofts On The Beach *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/sealofts-on-the-beach-frigate-bay.html?aid=911025 9. Seaview Inn *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/sea-view-inn.html?aid=911025 10. Bird Rock Beach Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/bird-rock-beach.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231 Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free. Address: 1. Banana Bay Complex, South East Peninsula, Christophe Harbour, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $382 - $1372 Featuring free WiFi, a restaurant and a sun terrace, Park Hyatt St Kitts offers accommodations in Christophe Harbour. Free private parking is available on site. 2. 406 Zenway Blvd., Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $146 - $289 This property is a 5-minute walk from the beach. Located in Frigate Bay, Royal St. Kitts Hotel provides an outdoor swimming pool. Featuring luggage storage space, this property also provides guests with a restaurant. Free WiFi is available. 3. 858 Frigate Bay Road, Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $227 - $479 This luxury resort in the West Indies’ Frigate Bay has spacious rooms that feature a private balcony and scenic views. It includes an on-site golf course, casino and a full-service spa. 4. 1 South Frigate Bay Beach, P.O. Box 1196 Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $105 - $240 This beachfront hotel is located on Frigate Bay, on St Kitts and Nevis’ Caribbean coast. It offers an outdoor pool overlooking the beach and nonsmoking air-conditioned accommodations with private balconies or patios, Free WiFi and cable TV. 5. P.O. Box 65 Wiggley Avenue, Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $148 - $279 Featuring man-made swimming pool, this hotel offers stunning views over the harbor and the Caribbean Sea. Ocean Terrace Inn Hotel offers its guests free transportation to the beach. 6. Saint Paul Capisterre Parish, Ortons, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $208 - $732 Set in Ortons in the St Kitts Region, 23 mi from Nevis, Belle Mont Farm - Kittitian Hill features an outdoor pool and fitness center. The accommodations is air conditioned and has a spa bath. Free private parking is available on site. 7. 341 Basseterre, Frigate Bay St Kitts, 00000 Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $105 - $242 Located on Frigate Bay, Sugar Bay Club features an outdoor swimming pool. It offers free WiFi and free private parking. 8. Zenway Boulevard, 00000 Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $150 - $254 This property is a 10-minute walk from the beach. Set on Frigate Bay’s Atlantic Beach, Sealofts On The Beach offers an outdoor pool and lush gardens with gazebos and BBQ facilities. This fully equipped villa has 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms. 9. p.o.box 1586 bay road, 00000 Frigate Bay, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $85 - $87 Offering a restaurant, Seaview Inn is located 0.7 mi from Basseterre’s Independence Square and .5 minutes’ drive from Frigate Bay. Free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas. 10. South Pelican Drive, Basseterre, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $81 - $116 Located in Basseterre, Bird Rock Beach Hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool. With a garden, the 3-star hotel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. Guests can enjoy sea views.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.