HomeЮморRelated VideosMore From: Alonzo Lerone

THE TOP 10 FUNNIEST Food Reviews EVER!! Sugarless Haribo Gummy Bears

24975 ratings | 806621 views
Official “The TOP 10 Funniest Food Reviews EVER!” video by Alonzo Lerone. Subscribe to see new Alonzo Lerone first: http://bit.ly/22YprBz Check out important links below Follow Alonzo Lerone On: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ItsAlonzo/ Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/alonzolerone/ Twitter: https://twitter.com/alonzolerone SnapChat: @alonzolerone Alonzo Lerone Merch: http://shop.crowdmade.com/collections/alonzo-lerone Watch More Alonzo Lerone: Dumbest FAILS Of The Internet: http://bit.ly/1Rpvxaj Popular Videos: http://bit.ly/1WVAvfd Storytime: http://bit.ly/1SuNh2N Challenges: http://bit.ly/1Y01x5f Reactions: http://bit.ly/1MzsEmR Countdown Vids: http://bit.ly/1Y01t5w My Life: http://bit.ly/22LVR5G Comedy Skits: http://bit.ly/1Th7uvo Rants & Vlogs: http://bit.ly/1Th7BXJ Alonzo Lerone Bio: Welcome to the official YouTube channel of comedian/entertainer Alonzo Lerone. Looking for comedy, or just a good laugh? You’re in luck! On this channel, you’ll find a variety of fail compilations showcasing the internet’s funniest and dumbest fails curated by Alonzo Lerone from Twitter, Facebook, advertisements, and much more. MY APP DOWNLOAD LINKS (Android) and (iOS) http://bit.ly/lerone http://bit.ly/alonzolerone ______ Source: BuzzFeed and Amazon
Category: Юмор
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2213)
Shabz Jay (7 days ago)
Jeez I've never laughed so hard in MY LIFE!
Caitlin The Destroyer (8 days ago)
My best friend showed me your channel two years ago and they recently passed away a few months ago, so I’ve been watching your videos everyday while I think of him, it keeps me from crying and helps me not be so depressed. I’m 28 weeks pregnant, so I’m trying to stay as positive as I can. So thank you for doing what you do, Alonzo, keep being yourself.
Ruth Mayhew (11 days ago)
Really I eat these all the time and nothing. I'm almost certain that some of these are overly exaggerated.
Larisa Pascotescu (20 days ago)
Wtf? I eat Haribo all the time and never had any problem. They are so delicious!
Lyneah Boom (24 days ago)
OMG a video that didn’t start with ‘SO!’. You feelin ok Alonzo?
Alana GeeGeeGeeGeeGeee (28 days ago)
SF INK TER
Alana GeeGeeGeeGeeGeee (28 days ago)
F your oxyclean. We use AWESOME! Spray. That's the real name. Put it on everything and it's really awesome
Chimera (1 month ago)
" Get a dictionary " ... This fucker can´t even read XD
anna mcfadden (2 months ago)
Never laugh so hard
Samantha Peters (2 months ago)
Ha-ri-bo is how it's pronounced.
Holly Smith (2 months ago)
Sphincter!! Haha the way you’re saying it lol
Bluu Bandette (2 months ago)
I'm pranking as many members of my family with these gummy bears. I know I'll get my ass kicked but atleast they'll keep away from my real gummy bears!! XD
Eric Rodriguez (2 months ago)
Cool shirt.
Heero (2 months ago)
How did you look the word up and still manage to pronounce it wrong?😂😂😂
QcChopper (2 months ago)
I hate a bunch of sorbitol based sugar free candy once, what came after can only be described as sandblasting the toilet with pressurized liquid shit or shartblasting if you will, I had to go three times in an hour, I wouldn't recommend it.
Alexis Ensign (3 months ago)
I dont know what their problems are I can eat three bags and keep going...
Oddball Skull (3 months ago)
Lol "what is nah-palm"
Huey Freeman (3 months ago)
It's pronounced "nay-palm", and it's basically a super flammable, gelatinous gasoline. The same stuff used to fuel flamethrowers.
Casey freehand (3 months ago)
Napalm(nay-palm) get a dictionary!!!
Hella Hounds (3 months ago)
A SPHINCTER SAYS WHAT???
Anthony LaPiana (3 months ago)
One time I had some diarrhea and I heard or saw that if you have diarrhea just keep going until you're empty. I tried that it and it became liquid so I just assumed it was ending but no. My butthole exploded with the force of all the nukes and volcanos in the world combined. I just sat on the toilet for 30 mins silently sobbing
Adam F. (3 months ago)
Literally any small thing goes off: Alonzo: 😳🤸🏿‍♂️🤣
KawaiiDesu Chan (4 months ago)
I will give these to someone I hate
Cest_La_ Vie (4 months ago)
Hair-a-bow is how it’s pronounced
Hannah Wallace (4 months ago)
Your pronouncing it wrong 😂
Alissa (4 months ago)
I’m shocked that he didn’t know what Napalm is or how to pronounce it
Hawk FTW (4 months ago)
It's pronounced like sss-fink-ter
Dave Hoyes (4 months ago)
hey alonzo just a little help with pronouncing haribo it's pronounce "harry bow" i have spelt it out phoneticaly so that it can help you pronounce the word haribo correctly hope this helps in future ^_^
Bethanie Pierson (4 months ago)
Sphincter. Pronounced sfeengk-ter
Jokerfan45 (4 months ago)
Doesn't know what a sphincter or napalm is. SMH lol
Jeramy Ware (4 months ago)
So basically, you make a living critiquing other people's spelling, yet your reading, comprehension, and vocabulary are at a 3rd grade level. Riiiiiiight.
Chris Guala (4 months ago)
@alonzo Lerone is pronounced like this (ss-fing-ter)
Aria LeBlanc (4 months ago)
I heard about these on GMM and the fifth review was from the attached GMMore episode.
Harley Quinn (5 months ago)
I have never had an issue with Haribo gummies
Amy Shannon (5 months ago)
It's pronounced sf-ink-ter i.e. Sphincter.
Mrz. Castle (5 months ago)
Everyone saying get a dictionary.... He wants to know how to say it, not what it mean ass. Yes, I know it says how to pronounce it, but still some people have to hear it. 😑 I have to hear the word.
Victoria Bryant (5 months ago)
Dude I never heard of sugarless gummy bears
AngelWingsYT (5 months ago)
looked it up on amazon it is TRUE
Ashcontent (5 months ago)
I’ve eaten these...I’ve never experienced the horror that the people in the video did
Sarah Ali (5 months ago)
I actually found this on Amazon before I saw this video and the torture it was to some people was hilarious
Buy Oxiclean Detergent (5 months ago)
Yeah everyone, buy me.
Brady Cohen (5 months ago)
at 2:27 he mispronounced bones. get a dictionary!!
Jennifer Richardson (5 months ago)
It's pronounced hair-a-bow
Connor Hinson (5 months ago)
what is napalm? *sigh
msalexander126 (5 months ago)
That's an amazing filter you got there I would have gotten through the whole story and then realized I shouldn't have said that
Angela Best (6 months ago)
That must be the sugar free gummy bears
queenpaine hasnoname (6 months ago)
S-fin-kte r sphincter
Erin Hills (6 months ago)
All sugar free sweets have a laxative warning. Some people are just stupid enough not to notice that
MentalAbility28 (6 months ago)
For someone whose catchphrase is "get a dictionary," I'm surprised at the words you don't know the meaning of or know how to pronounce. Come on Alonzo.
Harley Quinn (6 months ago)
spink ta
Harley Quinn (6 months ago)
2:40 in and I have to correct you it's Nay palm. And Harry Bow.
joddran (6 months ago)
ARE YALL EATING GUMMY BEARS OR LAXATIVES IM LAUGHING SO HARD
Carver Upqik (7 months ago)
Napalm isn't liquid but it is a flammable gel like substance
Ivy Ray Smiles (7 months ago)
Rewatched this and just noticed he said gastrointestinal wrong
Citizen 1 (7 months ago)
smh.. liberal arts degree.
Jamie Harding (7 months ago)
It is pronounced, 'sfinkter'. Thought you might want to know.
Avery Adams (7 months ago)
This is true with a lot of sugar free candies. Eat too much and you get the shits.
roxcyn (7 months ago)
Pronunciation: Hair-a-bow
MegaLaplace (7 months ago)
It’s really bad that I now want to try these sugar free haribo gummie bears
Sammy Brown (7 months ago)
You mispronounced napalm and sphincter. Go to dictionary. com and listen to the pronunciations.
wingless Angel (7 months ago)
Harabo. Hair a'bow
Mariah Parsons (7 months ago)
Okay..the fact you don't know how to say sphincter or gastrointestinal is really shocking. Better get back to that dictionary.
Lexi Shyann (7 months ago)
One of my guys friends and I were talking (we were eating a bunch of junk food) and he asks if the gummy bears we were eating were sugar free. I looked at the bag and said no, and he said (these were his exact words) “good, those make you sh*t your pants.” Our academic team and out academic team coach were listening to our entire conversation 😂 Edit: 2018 anyone 😅
Lorrie Smith (7 months ago)
The funniest one I read was a woman said her bum made noises like trumpets summoning DEMONS back to HELL! I almost died laughing. It was a long review and worth every second. Beyond hilarious!
bananabuttersomethin (8 months ago)
C'mon, you didn't even try to pronounce "gastrointestinal".
Z D (8 months ago)
I am sensitive to sugar alcohols used in sugar free candy. It’s 10 shades of awful.
lily bost (8 months ago)
it’s pronounced “s-fing-ter “ not “spin-cher” ... get a dictionary,god damn
lily bost (8 months ago)
i love your videos though
maxsass (8 months ago)
Alonzo man you need to go back to school, I am 12 and I know all the things you couldn't say. WHO NEEDS THE DICTIONARY THIS TIME?
buick sea (8 months ago)
why is this in a playlist labeled "Your Lie in April Classical Pieces"
healLV (7 months ago)
I wonder same lmao
Ashlee Thompson (8 months ago)
Great, now I want to eat a whole bag in one sitting just to see. Every time I watch one of these kinds of vids my mind automatically goes “I’ll take that challenge!”
Kayla McElroy (8 months ago)
September 3 is my birthday!!!!!
hannah frohlich (8 months ago)
Oxiclean is not spelled with an I it's oxyclean
MegaLaplace (8 months ago)
People after hearing these reviews would you rather have a super spicy Indian curry or 20 of these gummy bears
Jesmary Gonzalez-Melchor (8 months ago)
Who else wants to see him actually try these gummy bears
This is what happens when you don't inform people that eating sugar-free food like you're cramming normal food will act as a laxative. Some candies actually have that as a WARNING on the package.
lebeaubastion (9 months ago)
It's the sugar alcohols in that stuff! If your sensitive to it, you'll be an ass blaster. And gastrointestinal? Get a dictionary!
Haley Riehl (9 months ago)
I’m type 1 diabetic and can’t really have regular candy. My dad hadn’t come to many of my appointments so he didn’t know that sugar free candy could make me sick like regular. Anyways, my dad gave me these sugar free gummy bears and I ate half the damn bag. We’re talking one of those huuuuge bags you get from like Walmart or some shit too. Now I was a child...shaking, crying, praying for my momma to make my ass stop burning. All in all though, the gummy bears were delicious but dear god..don’t eat them
Ryocko (9 months ago)
Ok this had me crying xD
Sevanni Black (9 months ago)
still waiting on a reply in my inbox. u making me angry
Aneta Kożuch (9 months ago)
Haribo are some of the best quality gummy sweets in the world. Seeing as you don't know what they are I'm guessing maybe they're not popular in America? Europeans eat tons of them.
halo2000100 (9 months ago)
Alonzo, Napalm is an extremely flammable liquid/gel used to make certain bombs.
SouSouLovesYou 110 (9 months ago)
Oh my Gawd!!!! This was hilarious! 😂
Tabitha Sharpe (9 months ago)
Did anyone notice he didn’t start with “so” in this one ?
Kristy Dogan (9 months ago)
Issa bootyhole.
Alyssa Schultz (9 months ago)
NAY-PALM
You know you have a sphincter in your eye that's why your pupil contracts and in your stomach that's how your stomach closes
KamikoInu (9 months ago)
😆😆😆😆😆
KawaiiDesu Chan (9 months ago)
Nigga I’m give these to two certain people
Faith Swopes (9 months ago)
You should post more
Cuyler Wilson (9 months ago)
This never happened to me. I've these about 20 times in the last 3 months.
Shernecia Wellons (9 months ago)
Is it bad I wanna try them now 🤔
Chris Cavner (9 months ago)
First 50 seconds and I already wonder how this guy coined the term "get a dictionary" and doesn't even know how to pronounce "sphincter" or "projectile"
People attacking you on pronunciations!!! I got another for you haha. I will always love you anyways haha. Gas-troe-int-est-ehn-ahl Gastrointestinal
Jennifer Richardson (9 months ago)
It's pronounced HAIR-A-BOW
avril raven (9 months ago)
Ps. I have eaten these before and they caused me no harm at all. Like, almost the whole package, and nothing. I especially enjoy the coke bottle gummys, and get them whenever available. I am immune to such things.
avril raven (9 months ago)
Napalm. Also known as liquid fire used in Vietnam. It was a gel substance that when on your skin made you burn as if you were on fire. I've heard of gardening napalm but I can't possibly imagine what that's for, unless you invest your time in plant torture.
Tanya Sweetness (9 months ago)
Hahaha! This was great 🤣
Sarah super momma (9 months ago)
How do people not know that sugar-free equals insane laxative. They even put a warning label on the package.
Jazzy B (9 months ago)
My friend found a hilarious review printed it and read it to our old spanish teacher it made her day.
Dinese K (9 months ago)
Word: Gastrointestinal Alonzo: Gastrointeajsbdjks

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.