HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Tiberias, Sea of Galilee, Israel

9 ratings | 1834 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Tiberias, Sea of Galilee, Israel: 1. Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/rimonim-galei-kinnereth.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. Leonardo Plaza Hotel Tiberias https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/leonardo-plaza-tiberias-ex-sheraton-moriah-plaza-tiberias.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. The Scots Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/the-scots.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Leonardo Club Tiberias - All Inclusive https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/golden-tulip-club-tiberias.en-gb.html?aid=911025 5. Caesar Premier Tiberias Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/caesar-premier-tiberias.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. Leonardo Hotel Tiberias https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/leonardo-tiberias-ex-sheraton-moriah-gardens-tiberias.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Emily's Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/emily-s.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. U Boutique Kinneret https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/u-boutique-kinneret.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Rimonim Mineral Tiberias https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/rimonim-mineral-tiberias.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. Aviv Holiday Flat https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/aviv-holiday-flat.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Tiberias http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Tiberias http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Tiberias Address: 1. 1 Eliezer Kaplan Street, Tiberias, 14209, Israel, From € 182 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Rimonim Galei Kinnereth Hotel is set directly on the shore of the Sea of Galilee, with a wonderful view of the Golan Heights. It also offers extensive spa facilities. 2. 1 Habanim Street, Tiberias, 14103, Israel, From € 121 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Leonardo Plaza Hotel Tiberias is set on the promenade overlooking the Sea of Galilee. It has a spa with a gym, and includes seasonal facilities, such as a pool. 3. 1St Gdud Barak Rd., Tiberias, 14100, Israel, From € 277 This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. On the shores of the Sea of Galilee, The Scots Hotel is set in a historic building overlooking the Golan Heights. This former hospital is now a luxurious hotel with swimming pool. 4. Habanim Street, Tiberias, 14201, Israel, From € 168 This property is 4 minutes walk from the beach. The Leonardo Club Tiberias is located in the city centre. Being right next to the promenade, restaurants, cafés and shops are all a few steps from the hotel. The beach and the Sea of Galilee are 10 minutes' walk away. 5. 103 Hatayelet Street, Tiberias, 14202, Israel, From € 181 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Set along the lakeside promenade in Tiberias, the Caesar Premier offers rooms with a balcony overlooking the Sea of Galilee. It features a pool, a spa, and free Wi-Fi. 6. Gdud Barak Rd.P.O.B175, Tiberias, 14103, Israel, From € 111 This property is 5 minutes walk from the beach. Leonardo Hotel Tiberias is set right on the waterfront, overlooking the Sea of Galilee, a 10-minute walk from central Tiberias. It offers free parking. 7. HaGalil 66, Tiberias, 17511, Israel, From € 112 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Emily's Hotel is a design property offering air-conditioned rooms with balcony and free Wi-Fi, and an outdoor swimming pool. Located in the centre of Tiberias, it is only 50 m from the Kinneret Lake beach. Parking is free. 8. Gdud Barak Street, Tiberias, 14103, Israel, From € 232 Offering a seasonal outdoor pool and views of the sea, U Boutique Kinneret is located in Tiberias in the North District Israel Region, 400 m from The Scots Church. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free WiFi is featured throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. 9. Merchazaot, Tiberias, 14100, Israel, From € 84 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Overlooking the Sea of Galilee, Rimonim Mineral Tiberias offers free sauna and hot tub, and free entry to the Tiberias Hot Springs. On-site parking is also free. 10. 2 Hanotar Street, Tiberias, 14203, Israel, From € 78 This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. Aviv Holiday Flat is a 5-minute walk from the centre of Tiberias. The air-conditioned rooms offer a 40'' flat-screen TV, a kitchenette and balcony. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property. Parking is also free of charge.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.