HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: WatchBox Reviews

Blancpain Fifty Fathoms Bathyscaphe Ref. 5000-1110-70B Watch Review

129 ratings | 14912 views
Blancpain Fifty Fathoms Bathyscaphe Review 5000-1110-70B Blancpain Fifty Fathoms Bathyscaphe features a 43mm stainless steel case, unidirectional bezel, and scratch-resistant sapphire crystal. The grey sunburst dial possesses applied hour indices with luminous fills, printed white minute markings, date aperture at 4:30, and black center hands with luminous fills. Powering this Bathyscaphe, and visible through the sapphire case back, is a self-winding Blancpain 1315 caliber that boasts a 120-hour power reserve. Watch is presented on a stainless steel bracelet with double deployment clasp. Watch Listing Here: https://www.thewatchbox.com/watches/blancpain Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/watchbox/ WatchBox Main Channel: https://www.youtube.com/WatchBoxStudios
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (12)
Jason Qian (16 days ago)
can this switch to a nato strap
ryanhayn (4 months ago)
Super nice! Too bad there's no micro adjust. There's nothing worse than a watch that doesn't quite fit properly.
WatchBox Reviews (4 months ago)
Ah, at least there's something you enjoy about the watch! Thanks for watching Ryan! 😀 - WatchBox Team
heyitsjosh (10 months ago)
Other than the lack of micro-adjust, this looks like the best bracelet ever! I love the spaces between each link, wow! I also didn't realize that the rotor was 18k. Great video!
wjklli11 (1 year ago)
This watch is superior than Rolex sub at any level, even comparable to the AP ROO. Its truly a master piece.
Alysandir (1 year ago)
I have the Bathyscaphe Chronographe on bracelet, and I have to say that it is lovely, but lacks any kind of diver extension or microadjustment. When I wrote Blancpain to ask why they would produce a $3000 (!) bracelet for a dive watch lacking these features, they indicated that the NATO strap is what they intend for you to use for diving. Lovely watch, but that's a completely BS answer, IMHO.
ABM W (1 year ago)
Great watch
Apollo Prospector (1 year ago)
That's a handsome piece
Jukka Varjovuori (1 year ago)
I have the same watch on a nato strap but that bracelet looks fabulous!
Michele Calò (1 year ago)
Is there a stronger word than "love"? Because that's what I feel about this watch.
Nader N (1 year ago)
Fabulous bracelet
Mike M (1 year ago)
Makes a great dress watch Also IMO.. A little big but would work. 120 hr power reserve and beautiful looking movement.. Love it!!!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.