HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in El Nido, Philippines

109 ratings | 31768 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in El Nido, Philippines 1. Vellago Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/vellago-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. El Nido Resorts Miniloc Island *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/miniloc-island-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. Spin Designer Hostel - El Nido ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/spin-designer-hostel-el-nido.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. The Nest El Nido Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/the-nest-el-nido-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 5. Garden Bay Beach Resort El Nido * https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/garden-bay-beach-resort-el-nido.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. Lio Villas Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/lio-villas.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. El Nido Resorts Lagen Island **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/lagen-island-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Cauayan Island Resort and Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/cauayan-island-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. El Nido Coco Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/coco-resort-el-nido.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. Tapik Beach Park Guest House * https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/tapik-beach-guest-house.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. Outside El Nido Town Proper, Seven Commando Beach, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, Vellago Resort offers accommodation in El Nido. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. All rooms have sea views and a seating area where you can relax. 2. Miniloc Island, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Miniloc Island Resort is set in a peaceful cove in El Nido, Palawan. Designed like a coastal village, the resort offers a wide range of tours and beach or water activities. 3. Balinsasayaw Road corner Calle Real, Barangay Maligaya, Palawan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Featuring modern and stylish decor, Spin Designer Hostel - El Nido offers comfortable accommodation with free WiFi access in its public areas. 4. Sitio Caalan, Barangay Masagana, Palawan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines The Nest El Nido Beach Resort is located in El Nido, 9 km from Big Lagoon and 9 km from Small Lagoon. Each room at this resort is air conditioned and is equipped with a flat-screen TV. 5. Sitio Caalan Barangay Masagana, El Nido, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Located out of town within its own private area, Garden Bay Beach Resort offers peaceful accommodation in El Nido. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant and free WiFi access is available. 6. Villa Libertad, Palawan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Situated in El Nido, Lio Villas features peaceful and comfortable accommodation with free WiFi access in the public areas. 7. Bacuit Bay, El Nido, Palawan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Set in a cove bordered by thick forests, Lagen Island Resort is located in beautiful El Nido, Palawan. An on-site marine sports centre offers activities like diving, kayaking and windsurfing. 8. Cauayan Island, Bacuit Bay, Palawan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Set amidst lush greenery, Cauayan Island Resort offers luxurious and peaceful accommodation in El Nido. 9. Barangay Corong Corong, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Surrounded with lush greenery, Coco Resort offers peaceful and comfortable accommodation in El Nido. It features an outdoor swimming pool and is located just 30 metres from Corong-Corong Beach. 10. Barangay Sibaltan, 5313 El Nido, Philippines Offering a private beach area, Tapik Beach Park Guest House is located in El Nido, a 5-minute drive from Cuyonon Heritage Museum and a 5-minute boat ride to Bubog Island.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5)
Lia Zhang (14 days ago)
Magkano po ang minimum na cost ng hotel sa Palawan? Appreciate so much ang reply nyo.
SecretBeach Palawan (3 months ago)
pangalusian why is not there
Kirvss G. (8 months ago)
palawan here we come❤
wilma maristela (11 months ago)
This place is HEAVEN!!
Al dela peña (1 year ago)
meron bang pinaka murang hotel jan

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.