HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in La Digue, Seychelles, Africa

25 ratings | 7671 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in La Digue, Seychelles, Africa 1. Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie Resort and Spa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/le-domaine-de-l-orangeraie.html?aid=911025 2. Le Repaire - Boutique Hotel & Restaurant **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/le-repaire-boutique-amp-restaurant.html?aid=911025 3. La Digue Island Lodge **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/la-digue-island-lodge.html?aid=911025 4. Patatran Village Hotel *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/patatran-village.html?aid=911025 5. Domaine Les Rochers http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/domaine-les-rochers.html?aid=911025 6. Cabanes Des Anges http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/cabanes-des-anges.html?aid=911025 7. La Digue Holiday Villa http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/la-digue-holiday-villa.html?aid=911025 8. Etoile Labrine http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/etoile-labrine.html?aid=911025 9. Kaz Ladouceur *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/kaz-ladouceur-la-digue.html?aid=911025 10. Le Relax Beach House **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/sc/le-relax-beach-house.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in La Digue http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to La Digue http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.LaDigue Address: 1. Anse Severe, 0000 La Digue, Seychelles Located in La Digue, Le Domaine de L'Orangeraie features a number of amenities to ensure guests have a relaxing stay, include a spa and wellness centre, and a fitness centre. Two on-site restaurants provide guests with various dining options. 2. Anse Reunion, La Digue, Seychelles, La Digue, Seychelles This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Overlooking the Indian Ocean, Le Repaire features a small outdoor pool and elegant rooms. Offering views towards the Praslin Island, it has a restaurant and is 5 minutes’ walk from La Digue’s village centre. 3. Anse Reunion, La Digue, Seychelles This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. La Digue Island Lodge has its own diving centre and a spa on Anse Reunion Beach. A sun terrace overlooking the ocean sits by the pool with swim-up bar. Creole-style accommodation is spread among tropical gardens. 4. Anse Patates, La Digue, Seychelles Showcasing a year-round outdoor pool and barbecue, Patatran Village Hotel is located in La Digue in the region of La Digue. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. 5. La Passe, La Digue, Seychelles et in a tropical garden and 150 m from the beach, Domaine Les Rochers is located in the village of La Passe on La Digue. It offers self-catering bungalows and apartments. 6. Anse Reunion, La Digue, Seychelles Featuring an outdoor swimming pool and a garden, Cabanes Des Anges offers luxurious rooms in La Digue. The stunning beachfront is a 7-minute walk from the property. 7. Anse Reunion, La Digue, Seychelles Located in La Digue, La Digue Holiday Villa offers a garden and year-round outdoor pool. Union Estate Park is 1.1 km from the property. 8. L'Union La Digue, La Digue, Seychelles Offering a restaurant, Etoile Labrine is located in La Digue. Other facilities offered at the property include luggage storage, an ironing service and laundry facilities. WiFi access is available in all areas. 9. La Passe, La Digue, Seychelles Kaz Ladouceur offers accommodations in La Digue. Free private parking is available on site. Some units feature a sitting area where you can relax. Certain rooms include views of the sea or mountains. The rooms are equipped with a private bathroom. A flat-screen TV is available. 10. Anse La Reunion, 0000 La Digue, Seychelles Situated along the white sand Anse La Reunion Beach, Le Relax Beach house offers a terrace with outdoor furniture, and sun loungers on the sand. There is also a restaurant and bar on site.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.