HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top20 Recommended Hotels in Havana, Cuba, Caribbean Islands

29 ratings | 9210 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top20 Recommended Hotels in Havana, Cuba, Caribbean Islands: 1. Melia Habana ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/melia-habana.html?aid=911025 Avenida 3ra entre 76 Y 80, Miramar, 14000 Havana, Cuba, From € 186 2. Melia Cohiba ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/melia-cohiba.html?aid=911025 Paseo entre 1ra y 3ra, Vedado, 10400 Havana, Cuba, From € 220 3. Iberostar Parque Central ***** https://www.iberostar.com/en/hotels/la-habana/iberostar-parque-central Neptuno % Prado y Zulueta, 10100 Havana, Cuba, From € 239 4. NH Capri La Habana **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/nh-capri-la-habana.html?aid=911025 Calle 21 entre calle N y O, Vedado, 10400 Havana, Cuba, From € 216 5. Hotel Saratoga ***** http://www.hotel-saratoga.com/ Paseo de Martí, La Habana, Cuba, From € 247 6. Hotel Nacional de Cuba ***** http://www.hotelnacionaldecuba.com y O, Vedado, Postal Code: 10400, Cuba, Calle 21, La Habana, Cuba, From € 149 7. Hotel Telegrafo ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/telegrafo-havana.html?aid=911025 Prado #408 esquina Neptuno, Old Havana, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 148 8. Mercure Sevilla La Habana **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/mercure-sevilla.html?aid=911025 Trocadero No 55 Zulueta & Prado, Old Havana, 10400 Havana, Cuba, From € 97 9. Memories Miramar Habana **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/memories-miramar-habana.html?aid=911025 Av 5ta entre 72 y 76, Miramar, 11300 Havana, Cuba, From € 104 10. H10 Habana Panorama **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/h10-habana-panorama.html?aid=911025 Avenida 3a y Calle 70, Miramar, 110300 Havana, Cuba, From € 78 11. Hotel Armadores de Santander **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/armadores-de-santander.html?aid=911025 Calle Luz #4 esquina San Pedro, Old Havana, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 132 12. Hotel Raquel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/raquel.html?aid=911025 Calle Amargura esquina San Ignacio, Old Havana, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 148 13. Hotel Ambos Mundos **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/ambos-mundos.html?aid=911025 Calle Obispo esquina Mercaderes, Old Havana, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 148 14. Hotel Palacio del Marques de San Felipe y Santiago de Bejucal ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/palacio-del-marques-de-san-felipe-y-santiago-de-bejucal.html?aid=911025 Calle Oficios esquina Amargura, Old Havana, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 195 15. Hotel Santa Isabel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/santa-isabel.html?aid=911025 Calle Bartillo num 9 entre Obispo y Narciso Lopez, Old Havana, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 195 16. Tryp Habana Libre ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/tryp-habana-libre.html?aid=911025 Calle L entre 23 y 25, Vedado, 10400 Havana, Cuba, From € 162 17. Hotel Palacio O'Farrill **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/palacio-o-farrill.html?aid=911025 Calle Cuba 102-108 esquina Chacon, Old Havana, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 132 18. Be Live Havana City Copacabana *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/be-live-havana-city-copacabana.html?aid=911025 Av 1a entre 44 y 46, Miramar, 12345 Havana, Cuba, From € 52 19. Hotel Kohly *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/kohly.html?aid=911025 49A y 36A Kolhy, Miramar, 11300 Havana, Cuba, From € 86 20. Hotel El Bosque *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/cu/el-bosque.html?aid=911025 28A entre 49A y 49C Kolhy, Miramar, 11300 Havana, Cuba, From € 52 Houses and flats for rent in Havana http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Havana http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.puntacana
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1)
Luis Fernandez Sr. (5 months ago)
M

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.