HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top20 Recommended Hotels in Samoa, Oceania sorted by Tripadvisor's Ranking

43 ratings | 9220 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top20 Recommended Hotels in Samoa, Oceania sorted by Tripadvisor's Ranking: 1. Seabreeze Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/seabreeze-resort.html?aid=911025 Aufaga, 0000 Aufaga, Samoa, From € 800 2. Saletoga Sands Resort & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/saletoga-sands-resort-amp-spa.html?aid=911025 Main South Coast Road, 685 Matatufu, Samoa, From € 176 3. Return to Paradise Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/return-to-paradise-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025 Return to Paradise Resort & Spa, 000 Gagaifoolevao, Samoa, From € 112 4. Sinalei Reef Resort & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/sinalei-reef-resort.html?aid=911025 Siumu, Maninoa, Samoa, From € 265 5. Tanoa Tusitala Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/tanoa-tusitala.html?aid=911025 Beach Rd, Sogi, Apia, Samoa, From € 138 6. Taumeasina Island Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/taumeasina-island-resort.html?aid=911025 Taumeasina Island, PO Box 3256, Apia Samoa, Apia, Samoa, From € 223 7. Savaii Lagoon Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/savaii-lagoon-resort.html?aid=911025 Main Coast Road, Fagamalo, Savaii, Fagamalo, Samoa, From € 269 8. Le Lagoto Resort & Spa *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/le-lagoto-resort-amp-spa.html?aid=911025 Savaii, Fagamalo Fagamalo, Samoa, From € 426 9. Coconuts Beach Club Resort and Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/coconuts-beach-club-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025 Maninoa Village, 00000 Fausaga, Samoa, From € 663 10. Le Vasa Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/le-vasa-resort.html?aid=911025 Cape Fatuosofia Road, Cape Fatuosofia, Manono-Uta, 46028 Fuailalo, Samoa, 11. Aga Reef Resort and Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/aga-reef-resort-and-spa.html?aid=911025 South East Coast Rd. P.O.Box 1522 Apia, 1522 Lalomanu, Samoa, From € 230 12. Lupe Sina Treesort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/lupe-sina-treesort.html?aid=911025 PO Box 2518, 00000 Tiavi, Samoa, From € 212 13. Sheraton Samoa Aggie Grey's Hotel & Bungalows ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/sheraton-samoa-aggie-greys-hotel-and-bungalows.html?aid=911025 Beach Road, Apia Apia, Samoa, From € 119 14. Sheraton Samoa Beach Resort ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/aggie-grey-s-lagoon-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 Entrance Road, 00000 Mulifanua, Samoa, From € 131 15. Lusia's Lagoon Chalets *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/lusia-s-lagoon-chalets.html?aid=911025 South Coast Road, N/A Salelologa, Samoa, From € 58 16. Sa'Moana Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/sa-39-moana-resort.html?aid=911025 Salamumu Beach, Salamumu, Samoa, From € 224 17. The Savaiian Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/the-savaiian.html?aid=911025 Lalomalava, Salelologa, * Salelologa, Samoa, From € 31 18. Le Manumea Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/le-manumea-resort.html?aid=911025 Vailima, Apia, Samoa, From € 97 19. Stevensons at Manase *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/stevensons-at-manase.html?aid=911025 Manase, 00000 Manase, Samoa, From € 85 20. Le Uaina Beach Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ws/leuaina-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 Apia, na Falepuna, Samoa, From € 72
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6)
Saipele Vaigafa (1 month ago)
Best lava samoa.
Sai Matau (4 months ago)
Beautiful video ☝☝☝
Ituala Williams (5 months ago)
i will lov to visit one day
Deborah MOORS (7 months ago)
Sinalei I mean
Deborah MOORS (7 months ago)
where about is this place in Samoa
Carol Kleinman (9 months ago)
We just spent 2 amazing weeks at Coconuts Beach Club Resort and Spa. I can honestly say I have never been in a more beautiful place. The service, food and accommodations were fantastic!!! We will return.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.