HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: Good Mythical MORE

Hilarious Haribo Sugarfree Gummi Bear Reviews

31333 ratings | 2229173 views
Main Episode: http://youtu.be/Z-4QcsiXLb0 Get the GMM Coffee Mug! http://store.dftba.com/products/good-mythical-morning-mug Get the GMM Poster plus the GMM T-shirt! http://store.dftba.com/collections/rhett-link MAIN YOUTUBE CHANNEL: http://youtube.com/rhettandlink Listen to Ear Biscuits! iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/podcast/ear-biscuits/id717407884 SoundCloud: https://soundcloud.com/earbiscuits JOIN the RhettandLinKommunity! http://bit.ly/rlkommunity LIKE us on FACEBOOK! http://facebook.com/rhettandlink FOLLOW us on TWITTER! http://twitter.com/rhettandlink FOLLOW us on TUMBLR: http://rhettandlink.tumblr.com/ FOLLOW our INSTAGRAM - http://instagram.com/rhettandlink JOIN our circle on GOOGLE PLUS: https://plus.google.com/+rhettandlink Good Mythical Morning is available for download on iTunes! Video Podcast: http://bit.ly/xuJVPc Audio Podcast: http://bit.ly/zSewZ6 We are two Internetainers dedicated to giving you a daily dose of casual comedy every Monday-Friday on our show "Good Mythical Morning" at youtube.com/rhettandlink2. Thanks for making us a part of your daily routine. Be your mythical best, mythical beast. - Rhett & Link Mail us stuff to our P.O. Box Go to http://rhettandlink.com/contact for details. CREDITS: Produced by Stevie Wynne Levine Writer, Producer, Camera: Edward Coleman Editor: Morgan Locke Production Coordinator: Alexander Punch Production Assistant: Chase Hilt Show Graphics Package and Lighting: Benjamin Eck Content Manager: Becca Canote Set Construction/Dresser: Cassie Cobb Wheel Music: http://www.royaltyfreemusiclibrary.com/ Microphone: The Mouse from Blue Microphones: http://www.bluemic.com/mouse/
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (3156)
Trin Mission (1 month ago)
i know that without saying, link is very good-looking but in this episode link with that black shirt & denim jacket... can't help but stare at him throughout this episode
Kaitlyn J. (2 months ago)
*DOES ANYONE HAVE A DIAPER!!* 😂😂😂
Chaninzard674 (3 months ago)
Rosanna has the cutest laugh
Juicy Orange (3 months ago)
0:59 I died!!!
Heather Billy42 (6 months ago)
I guess they changed the recipe/sugar for these. They would of good for constipation, especially if you have a child that is/ gets constipated a lot. Give them a few of these.. and wait. Problem solved. 😂. Keep them in the medicine cabinet. 😆🙃💩💩💩
Christopher Proulx (6 months ago)
link I love you so much. . . you are my spirit animal.
Sally Otley (6 months ago)
"What erupted sounded like a steamboat driving through a bubble wrap factory" 😂😂😂
LivelyKenzie (7 months ago)
the people who write these reviews should be authors
JoshG8026 (9 months ago)
she's so pretty
Hashim Rizvi (9 months ago)
I think link likes ro
Olly Parker (9 months ago)
I can't not smile when I look at Ro. She's so sweet <3
BluEyedWonder 87 (9 months ago)
She's adorable
Raven Ashmore (9 months ago)
Omg two years ago my cousin got these when they were $10 on Amazon because we saw these amazon reviews and we died laughing at them. There’s “hell week” to accept people into your fraternity house and all but him ate the 5 lb bag. There was one bathroom There were at least twenty people. It was hilarious
mbr715 (9 months ago)
fun fact: sorbitol is used as a laxative for infants
Edward LaRosa (9 months ago)
I went and read some of the comments on amazon for this and there is one rated five stars and only says "Help me"
The Yakking Wakko (11 months ago)
Always look at ingredients list, if it has suger alcohol don't buy it or else
mouse art (11 months ago)
Rhett: What did we learn today Review: tell my wife I love her
holly barkalow (11 months ago)
I like how lhett and link is on nerdy nummies
Ziad Ashraf (11 months ago)
She is so sweet !!!!
Startswithaj (11 months ago)
Yes! Maple bars are the best! Ever since I moved to the east coast, it's a lot harder to find them. :(
Jarrett Voirol (1 year ago)
Weres la beasts review
Nero (1 year ago)
i dont know what would happen to me xD (suger substitute intolerant)
David Scheidler (1 year ago)
It's $12
Makayla Shaw (1 year ago)
Hit em ro
Nissa Ross (1 year ago)
I had gestational diabetes when I was pregnant with my son. I bought a small bag of sugar free gummy bears on our way to visit my in-laws. There was a warning on the label not to eat too many. I was reading a book, and not paying attention to how many I was eating. I ended up with “tummy troubles” for the whole afternoon that kept me running to the bathroom. Later that evening, I thought I could eat dinner, but I was wrong! On the way to get some Immodium, I ended up vomiting all over our car!!! Lol. True proof of my sweet hubby’s love!
Isaac Tom (1 year ago)
It's Har-ee-bow
Seth Wilson (1 year ago)
Great way to lose weight from pooping it away
Countless ! (1 year ago)
RO is the nicest person in enternetainment and y’all think she would slap link? Lol
Mind (1 year ago)
Maple bacon
Kevinofrepublic (1 year ago)
Rosanna is such a sweetheart.
Emily VanBriggle (1 year ago)
As of 2018 the price of this bag is only 11 US dollars
undertowsoul (1 year ago)
Ro is so tiny in comparison to them. It's funny.
J.R. Caldoon (1 year ago)
What you have learned today: Excessive consumption of sugar alcohols is the devil for your underwear's integrity, among other integrities.
Nick Bowman (1 year ago)
When rhett looked young
NerfCurator tripleB (1 year ago)
She is gorgeous and what we in the hood would call fun size! LOL
dave birch (1 year ago)
love RO
Ericat (1 year ago)
I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENED?? DID ANYTHING HAPPEN LATER?? GUYS???
keldra alpine (1 year ago)
This made me WEEP!! Hysterical, Guys.
Barfy Man 362 (1 year ago)
La beast ate an entire 5 lb bag in an hour
DaddyO's Ink (1 year ago)
I had a really bad boss when I was working construction, I left a big bag of sugar free jelly beans on the seat of his truck.... Needless to say I laughed all day 😂 Yea, I'm probably going to hell.
Swagster OG (1 year ago)
The LA Beast ate the entire bag. Watch it. It's super human.
Bashful Wolfo (1 year ago)
When I was coming back home from my grandparents, we stopped at Bravo Farms. I got a bag of sugar-free Gummi Bears. I forgot that they make me sick, and that sugar free ones make me even sicker. We had hours still until we got home, and dear lord I needed to throw up badly I don't even know how I held it down until I got to the bathroom of my house.
Fabulous Roy (1 year ago)
The entire time I was saying PUT THE BAG DOWNLike a cop, PUT THE WEAPON DOWN but PUT THE GUMMY BEARS DOWN
MC Mushroom (1 year ago)
Steamroller in a bubble wrap factory XD
fraen tao (1 year ago)
These sugar free gummy bears will actually give you the poops real bad if you eat to much.
Fred Sanford (1 year ago)
Where's la beats review
Rummy Dragon (1 year ago)
"I thought about my car, and how a complete and unforgiving fire would be the only way to cleanse it"
SVMMY B (1 year ago)
She is so adorable... 😍
Blueberry GamerTM (1 year ago)
Haribo Sugarless Bears Cleanse Your Insides Entirely. You Will Find The Coins You Ate As A Kid.
Lorna Canpion (1 year ago)
I'm not being mean but you spelled gummy ❌
xianzhang liu (1 year ago)
it is for me
/Isaiah / (1 year ago)
HAHRDER HAHRDER!
peachy girl (1 year ago)
Rhett- "If you'll eat a handful-" Link- "no, were not gonna-" Rhett- "alright.."
Heather Billy42 (1 year ago)
About the eggs. Did u know fresh eggs that aren't washed don't need to be refrigerated? Bc they have a protective layer on them. I was a nanny for a family. That had chickens and ate all organic. A few times I'd see a carton of eggs in the pantry and wondered why. Grossed me out, I didn't know about the fresh egg thing then 😄
Heather Billy42 (1 year ago)
Well... they'd be useful if you or your kid is constipated. 😄 I've gone to Amazon a few times just to read the reviews. 😂
Lars VanBarbecue (1 year ago)
I would turn them into vodka gummy bears and give them to my friends.
CrispyPhish (1 year ago)
Anyone else go to amazon to read the reviews?
Emily B (1 year ago)
My 2 favorite youtubers! More collabs
Whitewolf 223 (1 year ago)
Has anyone wondered if they had problems after eating these?
RoboFox S (1 year ago)
I'm dying of laughter!!!!😂
Rose Waldron (1 year ago)
i want one!!!
Gunter Hullander (1 year ago)
Yeah sugar free things cause stomach problems.
Vala Red (1 year ago)
So the real question... did you have any dirty consequences from the few dangerous gummy bears you ate??
Addie And Thugger (1 year ago)
I died
hawkexploder (1 year ago)
You can eat fifteen and be safe but that's it
bjdenil (1 year ago)
I think We need you guys to do a sugar free gummy bear bag challenge
Carrie Berry (1 year ago)
My grandma always warned me before eating to much sugar free stuff "they'll make you poop for days"😂
Jackson Yu (1 year ago)
Ro's laugh is so cute
Futuristic Furniture (1 year ago)
At 5:32 you'll hear a person saying two times " does anyone have nappy" ?
EmmiJadeShow (1 year ago)
Only specific sugar alcohols have this effect! These were probably made with malitol. Xylitol and Erythritol don't do this!
Amethyst Jean (1 year ago)
9 is apparently the limit for most people
Arib Osmany (1 year ago)
If you take the h and o out of haribo you get my name and that is arib
Justine Wang (1 year ago)
Oh my goodness, the reviews were so dramatic!
RoboFox S (1 year ago)
*foot* *foot* *foot* *fooooooooooooooot*
Rebekah J (1 year ago)
did any one else's screen mess up at 9:00 ?
Raamiz Khan (1 year ago)
These reviews are what happened to me when I got "Sugar Free Brach's Jelly Beans", I ate one and immediately had to go to the bathroom...
kip empire (1 year ago)
link is flerty with rose 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
The End (1 year ago)
hahaha wtf link is a little flirty
WEIRDNESS OVERLOAD (1 year ago)
I wrote a parody of dream by imagine dragons about sugar free gummy bears. And everything was a mess, lol. you have to listen to the original song to get it.
LoGiCaLFeAr2000 (1 year ago)
Rosanna is so adorable
Stephanie M (1 year ago)
Clear gummy bears for the win!!
sup dude (1 year ago)
chocolate starfish had me laughing so hard i grew an 8 pack
Illicitify (1 year ago)
I'm eating these while watching them, the ones with sugar doe
The Big Game Theory (1 year ago)
found this bag online for 10€. did it get cheaper?
Aili Johnson (1 year ago)
I wants some
Matt (1 year ago)
I love you guys so much (Ro Included) <3
Lis4 Hates (2 years ago)
Did you know Stevie was the Second Unit Director or Assistant Director of Zombie Cheerleading Camp…
Ňāţívĕż118 (2 years ago)
I should take bags of these to school and pass them out for my senior prank >:D
marggpargg (2 years ago)
I seriously love her laugh omg
Parker2400 (2 years ago)
She is the cutest
Luci MacKrelle (2 years ago)
Are these gummis that bad? How can just removing sugar make them that toxic to your body???
Gay Noodles (2 years ago)
Can someone send me the link to the haribo gummy beats on amazon? I really want to read the reviews !!
BJ Minyard (2 years ago)
29000th like
beans are illegal (2 years ago)
...well then!
Azrael Sitela (2 years ago)
my brother eats raw eggs
SIOrlove1 (2 years ago)
LTTP: Love all 3 of these people :)
Kylara Depner (2 years ago)
She has now the Saka kit kat
Rosanna is so gentle me sweet it makes me angry I have no idea why
alphamaster14 (2 years ago)
I dare rhetta to eat as much of those gummy bears
Games and Nonsense (2 years ago)
These Gummi Bears may as well as listed as a laxative.

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.