HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico

120 ratings | 62515 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco, Mexico 1. Grand Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/grand-fiesta-americana-puerto-vallarta-all-inclusive-adults-only.html?aid=911025 2. Casa Velas Hotel Boutique & Ocean Club ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/casa-vellas-boutique.html?aid=911025 3. Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/grand-velas-all-suites-spa-resort.html?aid=911025 4. Grand Miramar All Luxury Suites & Residences ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/grand-miramar-club.html?aid=911025 5. Hyatt Ziva Puerto Vallarta ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/hyatt-ziva-puerto-vallarta.html?aid=911025 6. Secrets Vallarta Bay Resort & SPA ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/secrets-vallarta-bay-resort.html?aid=911025 7. Marriott CasaMagna Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa ****** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/marriott-casamagna-puerto-vallarta-resort.html?aid=911025 8. Now Amber Resort & SPA ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/now-amber-resort.html?aid=911025 9. Westin Resort & Spa Puerto Vallarta ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/westin-resort-spa-puerto-vallarta.html?aid=911025 10. Hilton Puerto Vallarta Resort All Inclusive ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/hilton-puerto-vallarta-resort.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Puerto Vallarta http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Puerto Vallarta http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.PuertoVallarta Address: 1. Carretera Barra de Navidad km 4.5, 48390 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Showcasing a spa center and a private beach area, Grand Fiesta Americana Puerto Vallarta All Inclusive Adults Only is located in Puerto Vallarta. The resort has a sauna and fitness center, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. 2. Pelicanos, 311, Marina Puerto Vallarta, 48354 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico This resort is ideally situated on the Marina Vallarta Golf Club in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, and features luxurious accommodations as well as first-class amenities and services. 3. Avenida Cocoteros 98 Sur, 63735 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. This all-inclusive resort in Nuevo Vallarta and AAA Five Diamond Award winner located right on the beach overlooking Banderas Bay, offers luxurious suites as well as first-rate services and facilities, just 15 minutes' drive from Puerto Vallarta. 4. Rinconada de las Conchas Chinas 510, Colonia Conchas Chinas, 48390 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico This property is a 10-minute walk from the beach. With a stunning view of city and Pacific Ocean, this impressive hotel is located on the hills of the exclusive Conchas Chinas area, 7 minutes’ drive from the famed boardwalk of Puerto Vallarta. The main terrace features 3 pools, one exterior hot tub and activity space. 5. Playa Las Estacas S/N, Puerto Vallarta Jalisco, 48300 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Offering an outdoor pool and a spa and wellness centre, Hyatt Ziva Puerto Vallarta is located in Puerto Vallarta. The VitaMar Spa offers an array of services such as massages, manicures and pedicures as well as body treatments. 6. David Alfaro Siqueiros No.164 Zona Hotelera Las Glorias, 44333 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico On Puerto Vallarta’s Las Glorias Beach, Secrets Vallarta Bay Resort & SPA features an outdoor swimming pool and a spa. Its attractive rooms and suites offer garden or ocean views. 7. Paseo La Marina Norte 435, Marina Vallarta, Marina Puerto Vallarta, 48354 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico This luxury resort offers a private beach area and an infinity pool overlooking Banderas Bay. Each spacious room includes flat-screen satellite TV, an iPod dock and views of the gardens or ocean. 8. David Alfaro Siqueiros 164 Zona Hotelera Las Glorias, 44333 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Overlooking the Pacific Ocean, the Now Amber Resort and Spa features an outdoor swimming pool and private access to the beach. It provides luxurious all-inclusive accommodations and includes on-site water facilities. 9. Paseo de la Marina Sur # 205 Marina Vallarta, Marina Puerto Vallarta, 48290 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico This family-friendly resort and spa is on a private beach overlooking the Pacific Ocean, and features a variety of on-site activities, and first-class amenities and services. 10. Avenida de las Garzas Zona Hotelera Norte, 48333 Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Offering a swimming pool and beach front setting with magnificent views of the mountains and the Banderas Bay, this hotel is located just a few steps from two modern shopping centers.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (2)
trynodev (2 months ago)
I stayed at a hotel in Puerto Villarta as a little kid way back in the 1990's and it had a fantastic pool. Things like that are especially cool when you are you young. I am trying to recall which hotel.
Randy Fiddler (6 months ago)
great video great music ....name and who is the artist please

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.