HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Ein Bokek, Dead Sea, Israel

13 ratings | 3821 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Ein Bokek, Dead Sea, Israel: 1. Isrotel Dead Sea Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/isrotel-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 2. Isrotel Ganim Hotel Dead Sea **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/isrotel-ganim-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 3. Oasis Dead Sea Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/oasis-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 4. Herods Dead Sea – A Premium Collection by Leonardo Hotels ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/leonardo-plaza-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 5. HI - Massada Hostel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/massada.html?aid=911025 6. Hodhamidbar Resort & Spa Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/hodhamidbar-resort-spa.html?aid=911025 7. Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/crowne-plaza-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 8. Spa Club Dead Sea Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/spa-club-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 9. Leonardo Club Hotel Dead Sea - All Inclusive https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/golden-tulip-club-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 10. Royal Hotel Dead Sea https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/royal-hotel-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Ein Bokek http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Ein Bokek http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.EinBokek Address: 1. Ein Bokek, Ein Bokek, 86980, Israel This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. The modern and stylish 5-star Isrotel Dead Sea Hotel and Spa is located right on the shores of the Dead Sea. The hotel offers luxurious health and spa facilities. 2. Ein Bokek, Ein Bokek, 86930, Israel This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Isrotel Ganim Hotel is set on the shores of the Dead Sea, in Ein Bokek's tourist area, a 2-minute walk from the beach. It offers spa treatments and 2 indoor swimming pools with sea water. Parking and WiFi are free. 3. Ein Bokek, Ein Bokek, 86930, Israel This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. With a unique Moroccan design, Oasis Dead Sea Hotel is set on the shores of the Dead Sea in Ein Bokek. It has indoor and outdoor swimming pools and a modern spa center. Free Wi-Fi and parking are provided. 4. Hamei Zohar Ein Bokek Neve Zohar, Neve Zohar, 86910, Israel This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. Offering a free spa and free WiFi throughout, Herods Dead Sea is on the Dead Sea Beach, across the Edom Mountains. Indoor and sulfur pools, Turkish bath and hot tub are featured in the spa area. 5. Massada D.N. Yam Hamelah , Ein Bokek, 86935, Israel Featuring an outdoor pool and air conditioning, HI - Massada Hostel lies at the foot of the Massada plateau on the eastern edge of the Judaean Desert. It features en suite rooms and dormitories with free Wi-Fi. 6. On The Dead Sea Shore, Ein Bokek, 86930, Israel This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Set on the Dead Sea shores in the north of Ein Bokek region, Hodhamidbar Hotel has free Wi-Fi in the lobby and offers a sea-view terrace with a salted-water swimming pool. 7. Ein Bokek , Ein Bokek, 89630, Israel Set right on the beach, the Crowne Plaza Dead Sea Hotel features a large freshwater pool with internal currents, which is heated during the winter. The rooms are elegant and offer views of the sea. There is free Wi-Fi throughout. 8. Ein Bokek, Ein Bokek, 8693000, Israel This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Occupying a prime position on the shores of the Dead Sea, the newly renovated Spa Club is well suited for guests seeking a true spa experience in relaxing and peaceful surroundings. Free WiFi is provided. 9. Ein Bokek (Dead sea), Ein Bokek, 84960, Israel This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. This all-inclusive deluxe hotel is set a private beach in the hotel area of Ein Bokek. It offers luxurious spa facilities, indoor and outdoor pools, and daily entertainment for children and adults alike. 10. Ein Bokek, Ein Bokek, 11111, Israel This property is a 4-minute walk from the beach. Royal Hotel Dead Sea is located in Ein Bokek. The large wellness centre offers a heated indoor pool and a hot tub.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (3)
Israël is not a country. Ein bokek it is in arabic عين بوكك . This hotels is not in israël is it in jordan .
H - Vlogs and more (2 months ago)
It's Jordan's Dead sea
H - Vlogs and more (2 months ago)
First of all this is in Jordan 🇯🇴 not Israel 🇮🇱

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.