HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Banff, Alberta, Canada

17 ratings | 4528 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Banff, Alberta, Canada 1. Moose Hotel and Suites **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/moose-and-suites.html?aid=911025 2. Rimrock Resort Hotel **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/rimrock-resort-banff.html?aid=911025 3. Sunshine Mountain Lodge **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/sunshine-mountain-lodge.html?aid=911025 4. Delta Hotels by Marriott Banff Royal Canadian Lodge **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/delta-banff-royal-canadian-lodge.html?aid=911025 5. Fairmont Banff Springs **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/fairmont-banff-srpings.html?aid=911025 6. Banff Boutique Inn - Pension Tannenhof *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/banff-boutique-inn.html?aid=911025 7. The Juniper Hotel & Bistro *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/the-juniper-bistro.html?aid=911025 8. Mountain Home Bed & Breakfast **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/mountain-home-bed.html?aid=911025 9. The Rundlestone Lodge *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/the-rundlestone-lodge.html?aid=911025 10. Banff Park Lodge *** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ca/banff-park-lodge.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Banff http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Banff http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Banff Address: 1. 345 Banff Avenue, T1L 1H8 Banff, Canada Located in Banff in the region of Alberta, 0.6 km from The Whyte Museum of the Canadian Rockies, Moose Hotel and Suites features a ski school and ski storage. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. Free private parking is available on site. 2. 300 Mountain Avenue, P.O. Box 1110, T1L 1J2 Banff, Canada Offering an indoor pool and a hot tub, Rimrock Resort Hotel is located 6 minutes’ drive from Banff centre and near the Upper Hot Springs. A restaurant is located on site. A 32" LCD flat-screen cable TV is featured in each room. 3. 1 Sunshine Access Road, T1L 1J5 Banff, Canada This ski-in, ski-out lodge is located in at Sunshine Village Resort in Banff National Park. It is 20 minutes' drive from Banff city centre. It features multiple restaurants, and outdoor hot pool, ski storage and spa services. 4. 459 Banff Avenue, T1L 1B4 Banff, Canada Featuring an indoor mineral swimming pool and spa services, this Banff hotel includes an on-site restaurant and lounge. Each room offers a 37" LCD TV and free WiFi. Banff Gondola is 13 minutes' drive away. 5. 405 Spray Avenue, T1L 1J4 Banff, Canada This resort, built in 1888, is styled after a Scottish Baronial castle and is a National Historic Site. In Banff National Park, it features 11 restaurants and 14 shops. 6. 121 Cave Avenue, T1L 1B7 Banff, Canada In Banff National Park and surrounded by the Rocky Mountains, this inn is a 5 minute walk from downtown Banff. The inn offers rooms with private bathrooms. 7. 1 Juniper Way and Mount Norquay Road Box 3449, T1L 1E1 Banff, Canada Located 10 minutes’ drive from Mount Norquay Ski Resort, this Banff hotel boasts panoramic views of the Rocky Mountains. A gourmet restaurant and lounge are on site. Free WiFi is included. 8. 129 Muskrat Street P.O.Box 272, T1L1A4 Banff, Canada Just 4 km from Banff Hot Springs, this charming bed and breakfast boasts uniquely decorated rooms with period furnishings. Free Wi-Fi and a full hot breakfast are included. Bow River walkway is nearby. 9. 537 Banff Avenue, T1L 1A6 Banff, Canada With scenic views of the Canadian Rockies, this contemporary mountain lodge is locate directly on Banff Avenue and offers an on-site restaurant and an indoor pool. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property. 10. 222 Lynx Street, T1L 1K5 Banff, Canada Nestled in the pristine mountains of Banff in Alberta, Canada, is this environmentally friendly hotel, offering exceptional service and comfortable accommodations in a beautiful natural environment.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.