HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Zanzibar City, Tanzania

59 ratings | 19217 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Zanzibar City, Tanzania: 1. Park Hyatt Zanzibar ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/park-hyatt-zanzibar.html?aid=911025 2. Doubletree By Hilton Zanzibar - Stone Town **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/doubletree-by-hilton-zanzibar-stone-town.html?aid=911025 3. Mizingani Seafront Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/mizingani-seafront.html?aid=911025 4. Zanzibar Serena Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/zanzibar-serena-inn.html?aid=911025 5. Tembo House Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/tembo-house-and-apartments-zanzibar-city.html?aid=911025 6. Al-Minar Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/al-minar.html?aid=911025 7. The Island Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/the-island-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 8. Golden Tulip Zanzibar Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/golden-tulip-zanzibar-resort.html?aid=911025 9. Dhow Palace Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/dhow-palace.html?aid=911025 10. Kisiwa House **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/tz/kisiwa-house.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Zanzibar http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Zanzibar http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Zanzibar Address: 1. Shangani Street, Stone Town, Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 257 Featuring a seafront location in Zanzibar City, Park Hyatt Zanzibar offers an outdoor pool and a restaurant. This air-conditioned hotel comes with free WiFi access and has a spa and wellness centre. 2. 90 / 90A Shanghani Street, Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 89 Doubletree By Hilton Zanzibar - Stone Town is located within 7 kilometres from the Zanzibar International Airport. This refurbished, historical hotel boasts rich and warm décor in a traditional Zanzibari-style and features hand-carved furnishings. 3. Mizingani Road, StoneTown, Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 71 This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Mizingani Seafront Hotel is situated just a 2-minute walk from the Zanzibar Ferry Terminal. The hotel offers a restaurant, outdoor pool and 24-hour front desk. Free private parking is available on site. 4. Shangani Street, Stone Town, Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 164 On the sea-front of ancient Stone Town, Zanzibar Serena Inn offers 5-star accommodations with a view of the Indian Ocean. There is an outdoor pool with lounge chairs, a cafe and 2 restaurants. 5. Forodhani Street, Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 97 Offering a pool and restaurant, the historic Tembo House Hotel is located in Zanzibar City, a 3-minute walk from the Old Fort and House of Wonders. Free Wi-Fi access is available. 6. Off Shangani Street Door No -96, Stone Town, 3231 Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 50 This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Located in Stone Town, Al-Minar Hotel in Zanzibar Town offers a roof top restaurant, a 24-hour front desk, free private parking and WiFi. The Old Fort and Forodhani Gardens is within 5 minutes' walk. 7. Chukwani Zanzibar, Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 54 This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Set along the beachfront overlooking the Indian Ocean, The Island Beach Resort is located within 2 km from the Zanzibar International Airport. The hotel has a private beach area and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. 8. Beit-el-raas street, Malawi Road, Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 95 Set in Zanzibar Region, 7 km from Stone Town, Golden Tulip Zanzibar Resort features a year-round outdoor pool and free WiFi is available in the rooms. 9. Kenyatta Road, Shangani, Stone Town , 1052 Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 78 Centrally located in Zanzibar’s Stone Town, Dhow Palace Hotel is set in a historical building from 1559. It features a swimming pool, restaurant and roof-top terrace with panoramic views. 10. 572 Baghani Street, Stone Town, 609 Zanzibar City, Tanzania, From € 110 Offering a restaurant, the historical Kisiwa House is located in the heart of historical Stone Town in Zanzibar. Free Wi-Fi access is available.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (6)
Sorwa Soudy (2 months ago)
Oooh I'm so happy born from Zanzibar...
Omar Omar (7 months ago)
naipenda sana Zanzibar yetu
Tara Sutherland (7 months ago)
Can't wait to see you Zanzibar 😍
zawadi amisi (9 months ago)
wow i love zanzibar iam from tanzania wow good wow
salmin ally (1 year ago)
so nice and good also
Ahmed Young (1 year ago)
beautiful island Zanzibar

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.