HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Baan Tai, Thailand

5 ratings | 66 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Baan Tai, Thailand 1. Le Divine Comedie Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/le-divine-comedie.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. SeaEsta Beach https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/seaesta-beach.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. First Villa Beach Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/first-villa.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Sea Love Bungalows ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/sea-love-bungalows.en-gb.html?aid=911025 5. Kiri Tawan https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/kiri-tawan.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. Summer Luxury Beach Resort & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/summer-luxury-beach-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Milky Bay Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/milky-bay-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. The Nidhra Boutique Resort *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/the-nidhra.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Rung Arun Resort ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/rung-arun-resort.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. Mikasa Beach House Koh Phangan ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/th/namthip-homebeach.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. Baan Tai,Thong Sala,Kho Pha Ngan, Surat Thani, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $36 - $161 Le Divine Comedie Beach Resort features a unique and stylish design with a private terrace. This beachfront property boasts an outdoor infinity pool and on-site parking facilities. 2. 17/15 Moo 4 Baantai 84280 Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $25 - $105 Situated right at the wide and sandy beach, SeaEsta Beach is a seafront property located in the lush greenery area of Ban Tai on a tropical island of Koh Phangan. 3. 145/1 Moo 1, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $19 - $54 Enjoying a beachfront location on Ko Phangan, First Villa Beach Resort offers spectacular views and charming, value-for-money accommodation. Refreshing dips in the outdoor pool await guests. 4. 1/2 Moo 2 Baan Tai,Koh Phangan, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $27 - $91 Sea Love Bungalows is a 5-minute walk from Baan Tai Village and a 10-minute drive from Thongsala Pier. 5. 92/17 Baan Tai, Ko Pha Ngan, Suratthani, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $19 - $120 Kiri Tawan is offering accommodation in Baan Tai. 2.7 km from Black Moon Culture, Baan Tai and 3.7 km from Half Moon Festival, the property offers a garden and a terrace. Free WiFi is available. 6. 145/40 Moo 1, Bantai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, Thailand, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $72 - $247 On the beachfront of Baan Tai Beach, Summer Luxury Beach Resort & Spa offers contemporary-style suites. The resort offers an outdoor swimming pool and pampering treatments at Pharoah Spa. 7. 103/4 Moo 1, Ban Tai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand , 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $24 - $122 A tropical getaway complete with outdoor pool and free Wi-Fi, Milky Bay Resort is located along Ban Tai Bay. It offers free one-way transfer from Thongsala Pier. Free WiFi is available in public… 8. 217 Moo1 Bantai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $21 - $83 Steps away from Baantai Beach, The Nidhra features cosy accommodation with private balconies. A 5-minute drive from Thong Sala Pier, it boasts an outdoor pool and a restaurant. 9. 145/4 Moo 1 Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $22 - $90 Just 2 km from Thong Sala Pier, Rung Arun Resort offers air-conditioned bungalows with private balconies. Set on landscaped grounds, it features an outdoor pool, restaurant and massage services. 10. 97/19 Moo 1 - Ban Tai, Koh Phangan Islanda, 84280 Baan Tai, Thailand, Price range $16 - $61 Mikasa Beach House Koh Phangan is conveniently located at Baantai Beach. Boasting stunning sea views. Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231 Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.