HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Hotels with Water Slides or Aqua Park in Morocco

37 ratings | 17400 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Hotels with Water Slides, Water Park or Aqua Park in Morocco 1. Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech - All Inclusive ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/be-live-family-aqua-fun-marrakech-all-inclusive.html?aid=911025 2. Eden Andalou Aquapark & SPA - All Inclusive ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/eden-andalou-spa-resort.html?aid=911025 3. Atlas Targa All In Aqua Parc ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/atlas-targa-resort.html?aid=911025 4. Aqua Mirage Club Marrakech – All Inclusive **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/aqua-mirage-club-all-inclusive.html?aid=911025 5. Atlas Amadil Beach Aqua Sun **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/atlas-amadil-beach.html?aid=911025 6. Kenzi Europa **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/kenzi-europa.html?aid=911025 7. Kenzi Club Agdal Medina - All Inclusive ***** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/kenzi-club-agdal-medina.html?aid=911025 8. Smir Park Appart-hôtel http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/smir-park-appart.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Diamant Vert http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/diamant-vert.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. Dunes D’Or Premium Beach Club **** http://www.booking.com/hotel/ma/les-dunes-d-or.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Morocco http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Address: 1. Km 18, Route De L'Ourika, 40000 Aït Hamid, Morocco This resort overlooks the Atlas Mountains and is on 10 acres of land surrounded by shaded olive trees and offers free shuttles to Marrakech town center. It offer an outdoor pool heated in the winter, and free access to the fitness center. 2. Km 4, Route d'Amezmiz, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco Featuring 3 outdoor swimming pools in the Andalusian-style gardens and a 17222 ft² spa is this environmentally-friendly hotel. It is 3.1 km from Marrakech Airport and offers views of the Atlas Mountains. 3. Douar Bouchareb, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco This 4-star resort offers a free shuttle bus every 2 hours to the center of Marrakesh, 10 minutes away. It also features a pool and an Oriental Spa, along with spacious rooms with balconies. 4. Km 5, Route de Tahanaout , 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco Featuring free WiFi, a spa center and an outdoor pool, Aqua Mirage Club Marrakech – All Inclusive offers accommodations in Marrakesh, just 7.2 km from Agdal Gardens. There is a restaurant and bar and guests can have fun at the water park. Free private parking is available on site. 5. Chemin Des Dunes Agadir - Maroc, 80000 Agadir, Morocco Half a kilometer from the middle of Agadir, this hotel provides direct access to a sandy beach. It features 2 swimming pools, a piano bar and a spa offering beauty treatments. 6. Boulvard Du 20 Aout BP 808, 26000 Agadir, Morocco Kenzi Europa is in Agadir, just over 1.6 km from the Kasbah and just 100 m from a private beach. The property has free access to the private beach. 7. Avenue Mohamed VI Zone Touristique Agdal, 40000 Marrakesh, Morocco In the tourist center of Marrakech, this luxurious club hotel features 2 swimming pools, 2 tennis courts and a fitness center. The spacious rooms feature a balcony and a minibar. 8. Smir Park Appart-Hotel, Route Sebta, N13, Bloc E7, Marina Smir, 93200 Marina Smir, Morocco Offering an outdoor pool and views of the sea, Smir Park Appart-hôtel is situated next to Marina Smir. There is a restaurant and guests can have fun at the water park at an extra charge. Tangier is 42 km from the property. Free WiFi is available . 9. 5 Route Ain Shkef, 30000 Fès, Morocco Diamant Vert (Green Diamond) offer bungalows located on 14 hectares. It is near the Fes-Saïss Airport and a 5 minute drive from Fes’ city centre. 10. Secteur Balnéaire, 90000 Agadir, Morocco Located opposite Agadir Beach, Les Dunes d'Or Hotel & SPA features an outdoor swimming pool with sun loungers and a spa. It offers rooms with a balcony and a view. More info: Be Live Family Aqua Fun Marrakech - All Inclusive https://youtu.be/-dlRLjVOR7k Eden Andalou Aquapark & SPA - All Inclusive https://youtu.be/bGUcQu475WQ Atlas Targa All In Aqua Parc https://youtu.be/IuM4bRj0nqk
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (10)
Syria greatness (2 months ago)
10
Hiba Aarab (7 months ago)
J ai parti
Nora Boughazoual (1 year ago)
❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖
Sabrine Ighed (1 year ago)
C'est magnifique
Sabrine Ighed (1 year ago)
Bonjour
lamiaa zaitoune (1 year ago)
waw hhhh
Chang Wook (1 year ago)
Hnaya mchinalhoum
Meye Betty (2 years ago)
Je suis alle
Julien Marie (5 months ago)
tu es allé où? a quel Hôtel?
Samar Xx. (1 year ago)
Meye Betty Bon pour toi 😒😑😑

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.