HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico

36 ratings | 6774 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico: 1. Hotel Morales Historical & Colonial Downtown core ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/morales-historical-colonial.html?aid=911025 2. Hotel Real Maestranza **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/real-maestranza.html?aid=911025 3. Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/fiesta-americana-grand-guadalajara-country-club.html?aid=911025 4. Hyatt Regency Andares Guadalajara ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/hyatt-regency-andares-guadalajara.html?aid=911025 5. NH Collection Guadalajara Providencia ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/nh-guadalajara-collection.html?aid=911025 6. Krystal Urban Guadalajara **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/krystal-urban-guadalajara.html?aid=911025 7. Villa Ganz Boutique Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/villa-ganz-boutique.html?aid=911025 8. NH Collection Guadalajara Centro Histórico **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/nh-collection-guadalajara-centro-historico.html?aid=911025 9. RIU Plaza Guadalajara **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/riu-plaza-guadalajara.html?aid=911025 10. Westin Guadalajara ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/mx/westin-guadalajara.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Guadalajara http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Guadalajara http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Guadalajara Address: 1. Avenida Corona 243-Historic Downtown, 44100 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 47 Centered in the heart of downtown Guadalajara, this historic hotel provides elegant accommodations, first-class amenities and is only a short distance from many area attractions. 2. 161 Francisco I. Madero Centro, 44100 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 37 Hotel Real Maestranza is located in the Centro neighborhood in Guadalajara, 45.1 km from Chapala and 41.8 km from San Juan Cosalá. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Free WiFi is provided throughout the property and free private parking is available on site. 3. Avenida Americas Numero 1551, 44630 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 104 Set in the heart of the corporate and financial district, Grand Fiesta Americana Guadalajara Country Club features contemporary facilities and amenities as well as an on-site restaurant. 4. Puerta De Hierro 4965, 45116 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 112 Hyatt Regency Andares Guadalajara is conveniently situated in the Andares District in Guadalajara. The hotel offers a restaurant serving contemporary cuisine as well as a Lounge bar with a terrace with views to the Andares development. 5. Calle Sao Paulo 2334, 44630 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 81 NH Guadalajara Collection is located next to Country Club Golf Course, in an exclusive commercial and financial district of Guadalajara. This modern hotel offers a gym, conference centre and stylish restaurant. 6. Av. López Cotilla No. 2077, Col. Arcos Vallarta, 44130 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 62 Featuring free WiFi, a fitness center and a terrace, Krystal Urban Guadalajara offers accommodations in Guadalajara, just 46.7 km from Chapala. Guests can enjoy the on-site bar. 7. Lopez Cotilla numero 1739 Colonia Lafayette, 44140 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 85 This Guadalajara hotel is in a restored mansion and features a garden, a free daily newspaper in the lobby and wine and canapés served daily from 6 pm to 8 pm. 8. Calle Colon # 73, 44100 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 73 NH Collection Guadalajara Centro Histórico offers accommodations in Guadalajara. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. 9. Av. Adolfo Lopez Mateos 830, Fracc. Chapalita, 44500 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 107 Featuring free WiFi and a restaurant, RIU Plaza Guadalajara offers accommodations in Guadalajara, just 46.7 km from Chapala. The hotel has a sun terrace and views of the city, and guests can enjoy a meal at the restaurant or a drink at the bar. Private parking is available on site. 10. Avenida de las Rosas 2911 , 44530 Guadalajara, Mexico, From € 85 Westin Guadalajara is in the modern district of Residencias del Bosque, across from the Expo Guadalajara Convention Centre. It features modern, air-conditioned rooms with a flat-screen TV.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1)
Jorge Ramos (3 months ago)
Difiero con el orden, para mí el Hyatt Regency Andares es el mejor hotel de la ciudad. Además difiero de la clasificación de estrellas también, por ejemplo el Riu es 5 estrellas y no 4 como aquí se pone

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.