HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: WatchBox Reviews

Pre-Owned Omega Speedmaster Moonphase Co-axial Master Chronometer Chronograph Luxury Watch Review

147 ratings | 17835 views
Pre-Owned Omega Speedmaster Moonphase Co-axial Master Chronometer Chronograph measures 44.25 measures across the round of the case, 17.4mm thick, and 49.9mm lug to lug. Watch the full video for complete details on this Pre-Owned Omega Speedmaster Moonphase Co-axial Master Chronometer Chronograph. Visit our website at www.thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces. Watch Listing Here: https://www.thewatchbox.com/watches/omega Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/watchbox/ WatchBox Main Channel: https://www.youtube.com/WatchBoxStudios
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (27)
Matt Mitchell (1 month ago)
I would have liked a new bracelet.
YouYouYou!!! (1 month ago)
Is it 20mm or 21mm?
YouYouYou ! (2 months ago)
I'm impressed you're able to talk through this in one take no cuts
WatchBox Reviews (2 months ago)
Tim is the Walking Watch Encyclopedia and he lives up to that name! Thanks for watching! - WatchBox Team
P T (3 months ago)
Tim, In my opinion, this video is without a doubt, simply the finest video review I have ever watched. I am not exaggerating and I have not offered this compliment previously on YT videos of any type. I could prattle on for several minutes about how professional you appear from the tone of voice to choice of information shared but this will suffice. There is only one component missing in this offering which is the standard in 99.9768% of all YouTube review videos I've watched, that is the superfluous chatter and obvious opinion-based bias. Thank you for producing and sharing an outstanding review. I will visit your website immediately following my posting of this comment.
WatchBox Reviews (3 months ago)
Thanks so much for your kind words! We are mutual fans of your work in Cinema in the 70's 😜 Seriously, we appreciate you taking the time to both watch our video and comment to the community. It is most appreciated! --Team WatchBox
49fiori (3 months ago)
I am thinking of exchanging my Moonwatch Professional 42mm hesalite for this beauty! What do you guys think?
49fiori (13 days ago)
+YouYouYou!!! I kept 42mm you were right, 44/17 is huge. Thanks!
YouYouYou!!! (13 days ago)
Dont do it. 44mm/17mm thick is just too HUGE. Stick with the 42mm
49fiori (3 months ago)
Thanks for your input! I think I will stick with the professional, more classic you are right, and I will probably buy the new 2018 Seamaster 300M blue dial on the bracelet.
WatchBox Reviews (3 months ago)
Both are beauties! Professional is going to be the more classic model but the moonphase and crescent date indicator are quite special as well. This one's going to have to come down to personal preference. Let us know what you end up deciding! - WatchBox Team
Dragon X (3 months ago)
Chào ad cho mình hỏi giá em này bao nhiêu ak
LiquidSm0ke (4 months ago)
Wish it was a little thinner but what a beautiful watch
WatchBox Reviews (4 months ago)
Thanks for watching! - WatchBox Team
Erik Citizen (5 months ago)
17.4 thick dammm shame from. Omega but Iove the dail ik hope they make this max 14 thanks voor video
It's Time (9 months ago)
Ridiculous awesomeness. Drool worthy.
[email protected]#T (10 months ago)
I am going to buy this watch.
Vicky Sieto (1 year ago)
is it oke to set the hour anti clock wise?
WatchBox Reviews (1 year ago)
Good question Vicky, a watch should never be set anti-clockwise. You should always keep the hands moving in the same direction to avoid damaging the movement.
Bob Boyd (1 year ago)
This one was a grail for me when I saw it announced in 2016 and my wife got it for me for our 25th. It's so good. Looks incredible, the build is so solid, and running within a second a day.
Bap Gia (1 year ago)
Take cover off?
Alistair N (1 year ago)
"Omega Speedmaster Moonphase Co-axial Master Chronometer Chronograph" Jesus Christ, Omega.
Nguyễn Khánh (7 months ago)
Alistair N 😂😂
Fark (1 year ago)
too big
P T (3 months ago)
Too big for what exactly?
Julien Bertrand (1 year ago)
Just FYI, I don't think the listing is up Tim.
Very nice watch! :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.