HomeРазвлеченияRelated VideosMore From: SmilingHeartRebels

Satan's Diarrhea Hate Bears - REAL AMAZON REVIEWS

1486 ratings | 109858 views
Think Gummy Bears can't hurt you? These bears can. Real Amazon customer reviews brought to life in graphic detail. Based on this: http://www.buzzfeed.com/michaelrusch/haribo-gummy-bear-reviews-on-amazon-are-the-most-insane-thin « less
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (146)
WelloBello (5 days ago)
I have had these. The reactions of these actors is not an exaggeration. Have you ever cried from just a gastrointestinal experience alone? I have. These things are an entire DAY of agony. They are a gastrointestinal harbinger, do NOT trifle with these things.
Elijah Thompson (15 days ago)
My throat hurts, I'm tired from laughing 🤣😂! I feel guilty and out of place just from writing this comment 😂😆! I died laughing so hard, I became literally speechless 😂🤣!
Kevin cooks (18 days ago)
Were can I buy these in Texas great April fool's prank
WelloBello (5 days ago)
My friend, I have had these. Unless you plan on either losing friends or gaining enemies I would NOT do this to people. You are effectively ensuring a day of pure gastrointestinal agony to anyone who eats these. They are described by medical professionals as a “superlaxitive” they are not to be trifled with.
A n o n (1 month ago)
Press F to pay respects to all of these people.
Justin Y. (1 month ago)
I had those bears before went thru 3 rolls of toilet paper eating a whole bag of those
CYNTHIAPAM (2 months ago)
Those are dangerous
Dane Volyn (3 months ago)
Talk about the shit hitting the fan!
Sandra Panico (3 months ago)
Not for individuals with IBS. I will be sure to avoid these devilish things.
Sayre (3 months ago)
HERSHY SQUIRTS XDDDDD
Sayre (3 months ago)
XD
Salty Cookies (3 months ago)
Wow her ex is going to love those gummy bears
Mel Luna (3 months ago)
I pooped so much it turned clear and I had to drink alot of water.
Nick (3 months ago)
about 4 hours ago i ate a $5 bag of these bears. i am now currently typing this on the toilet for my 3 round of pure pain.
alphachase (3 months ago)
God help me
Double07 (3 months ago)
0:56 - 1:10 😂😂😂😂
It's Raining Babies (4 months ago)
We tried them after a friend told us about this and it was awful. Here's a video (safe for work) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lFnk7XxxDsY&t=8s
Simon (5 months ago)
The us Army should have done AirDrops of sugar free bears Back then in Vietnam , the vietcong would have surrendered due to explosive diarrhea !!
Deo 420 (6 months ago)
You ever shat hot lava for a week? A month? I had to get a prosthetic anus cause mine burned off. This shit isn't funny.
B_StangF150 (6 months ago)
Actors telling real reviews lol. L.A. Beast wrote one of them.
Luc (6 months ago)
seems thats nothing wrong with them people who eat sugarless are stupid and i dont think that diabetics are supposed to eat candy anyways
John P (7 months ago)
What could the poor UPS man do about it? His job is delivering packages to people.
Patrick McPherson (7 months ago)
As a diabetic familiar with sugar-free candy, these are only meant to be eaten in very small amounts. When my best friend found out, I was diagnosed with diabetes, she went out and bought all the sugar-free candy she could find, and had me over for a movie night with her family; she repeatedly warned her 12 year old son at the time what would happen if he ate too much, but he refused to listen and it ended up like these horror stories. Needless to say, he learned his lesson after that. While it's really not funny, it makes you laugh because it's not happening to you.
Andrea Marcus (8 months ago)
Fuckkkkk. I just had two handfuls from Bulk Nation and I am on the route to being colonoscopy ready. Dear God help me.
Courtney Johnson (8 months ago)
There acting is on point
College Silverstacker (8 months ago)
where can these be found these days?
MarbleCampus (8 months ago)
DID U JUST SAY FRICC! GET OFF ME CHRISTIAN MINCRAFT SRVR
pugboy Liam (8 months ago)
-l-
pugboy Liam (8 months ago)
_l_
pugboy Liam (8 months ago)
How meney times did they say butt
pugboy Liam (8 months ago)
I'm not getting these enemy time soon
Ruth Mayhew (9 months ago)
I eat them all the time and have never experienced any of these symptoms it's good for a laugh but really
Cody Andrews (9 months ago)
Literally the funniest video I've ever seen in my life.
Manatee Man (9 months ago)
Serious credit to the actors for perfectly capturing the trauma of these hammily written reviews. Incredible.
Aquanox 19 (9 months ago)
It'd suck even more if you were constipated.
InAliensWeTrust (10 months ago)
This acting is so good Holy crap
Nathan10nathan (10 months ago)
That acting tho
Jacob Acosta (10 months ago)
If they dont have toilet paper their goners xD I feel bad for these guys x'D
Red_Jacket (10 months ago)
People thought Vietnam flashbacks were bad? Pff... Child's play compared to Post-HariboBear flashbacks.
54bigchris (10 months ago)
Are these banned yet? lol
D2SProductions (11 months ago)
Great video, nice to see you added L.A. Beast's review to it. :)
Sup3r Ry4n (1 year ago)
I got Norovirus once, and I felt traumatized from that day on, just like these guys.
Sup3r Ry4n (1 year ago)
1:02 Is that Vince Offer?
Ryan Sellers (1 year ago)
I laughed so hard! I feel bad for them though.
Mandy Karevicius (1 year ago)
My brother has Chronic Constipation. He ate a bag of these and had a normal poop.
naturegirl2110 (7 months ago)
I'll have to try this on my son to save his toilet. Are they still available?
Bish Tomane (8 months ago)
I'm glad it could be used for that XD
Silent Anon (1 year ago)
I ate donuts while watching this..
Lady Khitai (1 year ago)
I am laughing so hard I have to use auto spell
Jugernot427 2 (1 year ago)
These guys are retarded
Braden (1 year ago)
Oh god the perfect item for a prank.
stephanie kievaughan (1 year ago)
haribo fart = yet another cry of a Lonely imprisoned Haribo gummy bear in the darkness of solitary confinement filing grievances to haribo rights Lawyers to set them free with the Liberty that aspartame / nutra sweetener endowed them with by their food chemical creator
:/ (1 year ago)
"motherfrickers"
Smohr C: (1 year ago)
They all sound so traumatized.
WelloBello (5 days ago)
Smohr C: I have had these monsters, the trauma is not only justified, but the only possible result of these things.
Justin Y. (1 month ago)
If you had these you would know why
Sup3r Ry4n (1 year ago)
Smohr C: I got Norovirus once, and I was traumatized from that moment on.
Samantha Perez (1 year ago)
I love how you guys did the L.A Beasts review. Haha that's great.
Face Blankets Plus (1 year ago)
The Face Blanket. Just Do.
crazy_awesome_dad45 _ (2 years ago)
lmaoooo
The Man (2 years ago)
Well if I'm constipated I know what to do
PatriotGamer (2 years ago)
not as descriptive as the actual reviews
Orange Man Bad (2 years ago)
They had to compress multiple reviews to fit with the dramatic song.
Antin Edits (2 years ago)
I am not buying these now. 😑
SeedlessJellyBeans (2 months ago)
im buying them now
BCP '10 (2 years ago)
The funniest video I've seen all year!!! I love the way they got it formatted like the show "I Survived" music and all. Great actors. Hilarious!!!
Moto Missile (2 years ago)
That was great
Courtney Johnson (2 years ago)
funniest thing ever
shaun patrick (2 years ago)
hahahaha. OK this is way to good not to share. well done guys
Jason Lowry (2 years ago)
Holy Cow! This is the funnest thing that I have seen in a damn long time! I cried as my gut hurt from the laughter. I heard that this is the work of George Takei and his group of actors that do this for other reviews. Great job, please may we have more?
Minon (2 years ago)
these are actual reviews
Dark Illusions (2 years ago)
These gummy bears will forever live on until christ comes. That diaper story made me cringe.
Richiko06 (2 years ago)
lmao great revenge on your ex LOL
Richiko06 (2 years ago)
I thought my aunt came up with the word shart lmao and thank God for compression shorts lol. there was once a movie where this kid says " you're talking out your butt and farting through your mouth" lol I think it was a movie made in the 90s
solblackguy (2 years ago)
Little Giants
Richiko06 (2 years ago)
hahahahaha for a minute I thought it was real. Sounds like a hellish trip to the bathroom. The part that had me was "thunder farts and lava from Satan"
Hexatonix (1 year ago)
you try eating them then
Orange Man Bad (2 years ago)
It's real. There's some sugar substitute they use that tastes better than the real thing but is clearly not meant for human consumption.
A Kid With a Vive (2 years ago)
This is real...
Minon (2 years ago)
yes it is real reviews
SerenityNow (2 years ago)
all I can do is laugh at this because I know every word is true. Just like the last dude said, shame on Haribo for making these available for sale. How they could release these knowing full well what they would do to people is inexcusable. And even worse, if they didn't test them before releasing and packaging them for sale is an even worse sin in the food safety world.
SimderZ (2 years ago)
And now they all know what its like to live with Crohn's disease and UC. I have this experience every SINGLE day and night at least 10 times and have done for over twenty years with no end in sight unless i have my colon and rectum removed and have a bag, forever...
Mr. Skeleton (4 months ago)
Decemptum well i mean, their asshole isn’t getting put in a bag they are going to have to shit in a bag
grettagrids (8 months ago)
what a good way to spread awareness! also for IBS D.
Lady Khitai (1 year ago)
SimderZ I have IBS d bad and know how u feel
Sherlock Watson (1 year ago)
+SimderZ S'all good. :)
SimderZ (1 year ago)
Sherlock Watson thanks, i appreciate your words.
Trey Baker (2 years ago)
that bitches neck goes on for hours.
Why does America use water boarding as torture instead of this? Damn make anyone eat enough of this and they will give you any info you want.
icefyer2 (3 months ago)
Because the idea of torture is you can stop at any point. With these bastards you're locked in for the whole ride.
Simon (5 months ago)
SAURON'S Right hand man Guantánamo bay needs TONS of this shit !
Gryphon of the Night (11 months ago)
SAURON'S Right hand man I honestly don't know!
Plumpy (2 years ago)
I ate this today, my ass feels like it's having an exorcism
Elizabeth Lilly (2 years ago)
This only has 366 thumbs up? Wtf? Why hasn't this gone viral? I laughed till the tears ran down my face!
Simon (5 months ago)
Elizabeth Lilly 32 people still have explosive diarrhea !
Raju Bln (1 year ago)
Frее ооnline vidео shоws thаt еаt reаl foоd аnd still gаin rеаl wеight lоss! Cliсk hеrе tо wаtсhit nоw. https://twitter.com/cafda2381287c192d/status/788632172043366400 Sаtan s Diаrrhеа Hаtе Beаrs RЕАL АМAZОN RЕVIЕWS
啦啦 啦啦 (2 years ago)
ɷɷɷ Youuuu Wont Beliveee Guys Howww I Lostt Fat Fasttt In Just 3 Weekss Withhhh This Weight Loss Diet Visit : - https://t.co/Ferq3Um6eA
Everyday Products (2 years ago)
Perfect material for drama class .If i was a professor i would make my students to act out this reviews as finals to pass .
SmilingHeartRebels (2 years ago)
+Elizabeth Lilly Thanks for the kind words, we are asking ourselves the same thing. :)
Dan Shen (2 years ago)
Lol I saw skippy's comment
dan pisciotta (2 years ago)
im fucking crying
Captain Xno (2 years ago)
If you desperately want to stay home from work/school, eat a handful of these. A handful of Satan's Diarrhea hate bears keeps school away.
Bulldogjwhit (2 years ago)
Wish I had known about it junior year 2004.
Niko Peterson (2 years ago)
I tried this Harbo product and WOW! Those who claim that they got bad case of the runny shits, are CORRECT! I did too! I suppose this just proves just one thing: Satan CAN and DOES have periodic diarrhoea as well (at least through ME)! WOW! (My arse hurts)!
ross central (2 years ago)
I'm so sorry for you
ross central (2 years ago)
God dang
audrey santos (3 years ago)
I've read the one where the man takes his son to the NBA game. I lost it while reading it with my grandma 😂😂😂😂😂😂
IceRiver1020 (3 years ago)
My mom was showing me some of the Amazon reviews once and we came across one that was so funny it puts all of these to shame. I laughed so hard! I don't really remember a lot about it, but it was so funny! 😂
11icecube11 (3 years ago)
My face hurts from laughing haha, Are these bears still available somewhere?
Justin Y. (1 month ago)
Yea you can get them at Publix or fresh food market
Isonimen (2 years ago)
+John Egbert lel me too
11icecube11 (2 years ago)
+The hash slinging fapper I should. Easy way to escape school XD
Isonimen (2 years ago)
+John Egbert get some on Amazon
11icecube11 (2 years ago)
+gamenut112 Mhm. It will be fun
Ryudenki (3 years ago)
Yaaaaay! L.A. Beast's review made it in!
Bubby Baby (3 years ago)
I'm crying this is so hilarious 😂
Johannes Ene (3 years ago)
A Haribo commercial before this? Wow.
TheLegendaryJF (3 years ago)
LA Beast!
Poetry Evans (3 years ago)
Oh oh oh I wanna try them
The Demon Reupblican (3 years ago)
the title made me crack up
tjoebatjoep (3 years ago)
HAHAHA, great actors!
Justin Y. (1 month ago)
Try them
Justin Y. (1 month ago)
tjoebatjoep no those bears are that bad
Dataiconroy (3 years ago)
The LA Beast review though.
cyco1973 (9 months ago)
The video of the LA Beast eating them is pretty good.
Antin Edits (2 years ago)
what time?
Ethan Walker (3 years ago)
This is so beautiful. Plotting to do this to my rapey ex
SmilingHeartRebels (3 years ago)
+Ethan Walker Thanks for the support - 'beautiful' is one way to put it. Rapey ex is going DOWN.
Ethan Walker (3 years ago)
+Keiichi Gaming Thanks XD
Mike Syphard (3 years ago)
I got a giant bag without knowing about the consequences I had a bunch of them and in a couple hours later I felt like my stomach was a balloon over filled with hot chilli from hell I ran to the bathroom but my efforts where futile I experienced the equivalent of all of the nuclear weapons on earth exploding in my pants and hells gates where opened in my ass as all of Satan's soldiers where ready to charge
Margarbie Adams (1 year ago)
😂😂😂😂😂😂
SmilingHeartRebels (3 years ago)
I feel your pain. My heart goes out to you.
Briar Foley (4 years ago)
No prob i sent it to my mom (she had a similar situation)
Briar Foley (4 years ago)
this is the best
SmilingHeartRebels (4 years ago)
Thanks Briar!
critic2000 (4 years ago)
This is brilliant. Lol
SmilingHeartRebels (4 years ago)
Thanks so much for watching! :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.