HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: WatchBox Reviews

Pre-Owned Tudor Pelagos Chronometer 25600TB Luxury Watch Review

145 ratings | 11880 views
Shop this watch: https://goo.gl/jdreJL Shop other pre-owned Tudor watches: https://goo.gl/EeWZVZ The Tudor Pelagos Chronometer features a 42mm titanium case with a blue diver’s bezel surrounding a blue dial on a titanium bracelet with folding buckle. Functions include hours, minutes, seconds and date. The watch also measures mm in thickness and mm from lug-to-lug. For all the details watch the full review! Please subscribe to our channel for the best luxury watch reviews on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/WatchBoxReviews/?sub_confirmation=1 Visit our website at www.thewatchbox.com for the latest pre-owned luxury watch arrivals and industry-leading value in previously loved luxury timepieces.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (34)
Matteo See (15 days ago)
Would you say this wears larger than the 2017 Anniversary Rolex Sea-Dweller?
Dave Ho (22 days ago)
found that the movement is very noisy. the rotor sounds badly — loose and filmy. this is the major niggle i have.
Dave Ho (24 days ago)
probably strange, i love the heavy typesetting, feel it is spot on. more importantly, the matte finish and the blue are all one of a kind. love it.
Burkinater 48 (1 month ago)
This watch would be perfect if it was optioned in stainless steel, why isn't it! :(
Burkinater 48 (1 month ago)
+Funky Drummer yes man I hope so!
Funky Drummer (1 month ago)
Stainless and less lines on the dial! Hey, maybe we'll see something at baselworld this spring.
Pibbles 'n Bits (2 months ago)
Which color? Black or blue. RHD or LHD version? Hmm.
WatchBox Reviews (2 months ago)
Decisions decisions! We have faith that you'll be satisfied either way! - WatchBox Team
Jake Roth (2 months ago)
The amount of text on that dial is really a bit ridiculous.
Proxy (4 months ago)
Love mine. Perfect holiday watch imo.
JM Sullivan (4 months ago)
Your reviews are the best. Just bought one. Almost liking it better than my old sea dweller.
WatchBox Reviews (4 months ago)
Thanks! Wear your new Tudor in the best of health! --Team WatchBox
Rob C. (5 months ago)
More dive watches should put that grip on the bezel! Please read all watch companies!!!
Dave Philpott (6 months ago)
Perhaps this is what the Submariner would be (and cost) if it was launched as a new watch today.
highnrising (7 months ago)
Great watch, I'm sure--But I'd still rather wear a new Black Bay.
Jose Nunez (8 months ago)
Hi tim, I have this one and guess what? Sold my 114060 for buying a datejust with no regrets. Only in the branding segment would the sub beat the pelagos. I dont even know how rolex did allow tudor to make this watch...this is the submariner killer, really. Add to the experiencie the smurf look without expending a small fortune.
minusED (8 months ago)
Superb watch! May be the best tool/diver out there. Not too good for showing off, but it just makes it even better watch! Design, build, lume - a killer combination that puts it’s bigger brother to shame. Bracelet is far better than Rolex, lume is better. Agree with Tim on ‘why buy a submariner?’ - showing off might be the only reason. Otherwise Pelagius wins!
cbagulto (8 months ago)
Hi Tim, Tudor describes the watch as made of ti and ss. Do you know which parts are ss? I have the the watch for 2 months now, but i still cannot discern which the ss parts are. The caseback maybe?
Jeremy Loh (8 months ago)
cbagulto the clasp and caseback are ss
JBOsurf (8 months ago)
I have the black dial. Best bang for buck proper swiss dive watch there is. I surf with mine on. Takes a licking and keeps on ticking. Also its 42mm not 41 as mentioned at the end of the video.
Bruce Willis (8 months ago)
Tim, can you do a this or that comparison on your show with the new Omega Seamaster professional 300 from Basel 2018
highnrising (7 months ago)
IMO, the new Omega wins on looks and refinement--and has the display back. That's the one I want for myself. But if you're looking at it strictly as a "tool watch," the Pelagos wins. It has the advantage in water resistance and the more functional (easier to grip) bezel.
GT (8 months ago)
I have this exact watch and can't recommend it enough. Absolute machine for everyday life which can withstand anything you throw at it. The bang for the buck is real here.
GT (7 months ago)
At first I thought that it did, but I've come to learn that it holds up pretty well fro a Titanium Watch. The brushed finish only shows hard scratches which tend to "polish" where they scratch. I can recommend it.
James Hsu (8 months ago)
Does this watch scratch easily?
Brian Jones (8 months ago)
They are going to still this one quickly. I've got this in Black and it's a fantastic everyday beater
Matt McLoughlin (8 months ago)
Keep up these lume shots on every sports watch please! Lots of lume junkies out there, yours truly included :)
TheChosenOne (8 months ago)
This vs the Seamaster 300M. Hard choice
FatSamEIE (4 months ago)
I think the seamaster is more versatile but I prefer this- just love the matte blue and white dial
Jesus Christ (6 months ago)
Did you decide yet? I’m still thinking.
Jesus Christ (6 months ago)
My dilemma also
Bear Grylls (7 months ago)
Different beasts. The Seamaster has a attractive quality with the gorgeous bracelet and reflective ceramic. The Tudor here has amazing character, is surely tougher and probably has a better movement. But you wouldn’t wear it on a date...
Sebastian Palacios (8 months ago)
A nice every day watch, a nice beater. Great review.
Ondrej Scerbej (8 months ago)
I like how you pronounce the "i" in "Tim" :)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.