HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Netanya, Israel

10 ratings | 857 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Netanya, Israel: 1. David Tower Hotel Netanya - MGallery by Sofitel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/david-tower-netanya-mgallery-by-sofitel.html?aid=911025 2. Leonardo Plaza Netanya Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/leonardo-plaza-netanya.html?aid=911025 3. Ramada Hotel & Suites **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/ramada-suites.html?aid=911025 4. Mizpe Yam Boutique Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/boutique-mizpe-yam.html?aid=911025 5. Residence Beach Hotel https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/residence-beach.html?aid=911025 6. Kikar Boutiqe Hotel ** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/hof.html?aid=911025 7. The Seasons Hotel - on the sea ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/the-seasons.html?aid=911025 8. Island Suites ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/island-suites.html?aid=911025 9. West Lagoon Resort Netanya https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/west-lagoon-resort-netanya.html?aid=911025 10. Hotel Blue Weiss *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/il/blue-weiss.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Netanya http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Netanya http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Netanya Address: 1. King David St 8, Netanya, 4211503, Israel, From € 145 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Showcasing a spa center and hot tub, David Tower Hotel Netanya - MGallery by Sofitel is located in Netanya in the region of Center District Israel, just 300 m from The beach Elevator. The hotel has a sauna and fitness center, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. 2. Osishkin 1, Netanya, 42272, Israel, From € 148 Located 350 m away from a sandy beach strip alongside the Mediterranean Sea, Leonardo Plaza Netanya Hotel is set in Netanya and provides air-conditioned accommodation with free WiFi access. A seasonal outdoor pool with a sun terrace is at the guests' disposal. 3. Ben Ami St 41, Netanya, 42205, Israel, From € 118 This property is a 4-minute walk from the beach. Ramada is a 5-star hotel in the heart of Netanya, on Israel's Mediterranean coast. It offers elegant suites, an elegant spa, and a seasonal outdoor swimming pool. Tel Aviv is 20 minutes' drive away. 4. 1 Jabotinski Street, Netanya, 42277, Israel, From € 73 This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. Just a 3-minute walk from Netanya’s beach and the popular Tayelet (Promenade), Mizpe Yam features boutique accommodations with comfortable bedrooms and complimentary breakfast. Free Wi-Fi is provided throughout the entire building. 5. 16 Gad Machness Street, Netanya, 42269, Israel, From € 110 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Occupying a central position in the heart of Netanya, the Residence Beach Hotel overlooks the popular Sironit Beach. 6. Kikar Haazmaut 9, Netanya, 42271, Israel, From € 83 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Set just 200 m from the beach in Netanya, Kikar Hotel is centrally located, right on the promenade and Ha'atzmaut Square. All rooms are air conditioned and have flat-screen cable TVs. Free Wi-Fi is provided. 7. 1 Nice Boulevard, Netanya, 42269, Israel, From € 111 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Featuring a spa with sauna and a private beach area, The Seasons is a boutique hotel on a cliff overlooking the coast of Netanya. It features sea views and a half Olympic-size pool. 8. Ben Ami Ave. 10, Netanya, 42200, Israel, From € 180 This property is a 12-minute walk from the beach. Located on the beach, Island Suites is a 30-storey tower in Netanya. It offers a swimming pool and extra-large suites with a large balcony overlooking the Mediterranean Sea. WiFi is free. 9. Kehilat Tzfat St., Netanya, 4272150, Israel, From € 180 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Featuring free WiFi, a spa center and a seasonal outdoor pool, West Lagoon Resort Netanya offers accommodations in Netanya, just 2.6 km from Herzl Beach. The hotel has a sun terrace and views of the sea, and guests can enjoy a drink at the bar. Free private parking is available on site. 10. 22, Gad Machness Street, Netanya, 42279, Israel, From € 88 This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Offering an elevator straight down to Sironit Beach, 200 m away, Hotel Blue Weiss is in the heart of Netanya. It offers free Wi-Fi throughout and a 24-hour reception.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.