HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Sowayma, Dead Sea, Jordan

25 ratings | 6750 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Sowayma, Dead Sea, Jordan: 1. Kempinski Hotel Ishtar Dead Sea ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/kempinski-ishtar-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 2. Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/crowne-plaza-jordan-dead-sea-resort-amp-spa.html?aid=911025 3. Holiday Inn Resort Dead Sea ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/holiday-inn-resort-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 4. Jordan Valley Marriott Dead Sea Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/jordan-valley-marriott-resort-spa.html?aid=911025 5. Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/hilton-dead-sea-resort-spa.html?aid=911025 6. Mövenpick Resort & Spa Dead Sea ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/moevenpick-resort-spa-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 7. Ma'in Hot Springs ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/evason-ma-in-hot-springs-six-senses-spa.html?aid=911025 8. Ramada Resort Dead Sea **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/ramada-resort-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 9. Grand East Hotel - Resort & Spa Dead Sea ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/grand-east-resort-amp-spa-dead-sea.html?aid=911025 10. Russian Pilgrim Residence **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/jo/russian-pilgrim-residence.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent in Sowayma http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Look for cheap airline tickets to Sowayma http://www.jetradar.com/flights/?marker=12080.Sowayma Address: 1. Sweimeh Dead Sea Road, 18186 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 197 This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Offering tree-lined outdoor pools overlooking the waters of the Dead Sea, the 5-star Kempinski features a private stretch of beach and a spa offering sea mud and sea salt treatments. 2. P.O. Box 100, Dead Sea, 18186 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 108 Featuring a promenade along the Dead Sea, Crowne Plaza Jordan Dead Sea Resort & Spa boasts an outdoor pool, a gym and a restaurant. Baptism Site is a 20-minute drive away. 3. Main Dead Sea Road, 18186 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 100 This Holiday Inn Resort, on the edge of the Dead Sea, offers luxurious facilities including a private beach area. Each room features flat-screen TVs and free internet. 4. Sowayma Dead Sea Road, 6010 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 109 This property is 3 minutes walk from the beach. This Marriott Dead Sea Resort & Spa, on the shores of the mineral-rich Dead Sea is set against the backdrop of rugged mountains. It features saltwater and freshwater pools, whirlpools and saunas. 5. Dead Sea Road, Hotels Area , 11953 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 97 Located in Sowayma, 12.9 km from Bethany Beyond the Jordan, Hilton Dead Sea Resort & Spa features a fitness center and a private beach area. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. private parking is available on site. 6. Dead Sea Road, 18186 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 87 The Mövenpick Dead Sea is a 5-star Resort and Spa with panoramic views of the Dead Sea. The resort features a luxurious setting with private access to the northern shore of the Dead Sea. Free Wi-Fi is available in all areas. 7. Ma'in Hot Springs, Dead Sea Road, 17173 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 129 This oasis-style resort offers an outdoor pool and a spa situated directly under a hot spring waterfall. Surrounded by mountains, the Ma'In Hot Springs is only 30 minutes’ drive from the Dead Sea. 8. Sowayma Dead Sea, 11954 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 69 Nestled between the mountains of Mount Nebo and the Jordan River, Ramada Resort Dead Sea offers a private beach, 2 swimming pools with a sun-lounger terrace and a gym. 9. Sweimah -Dead Sea , 11118 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 74 Offering an outdoor pool and spa centre, Grand East Hotel - Resort & Spa Dead Sea is situated in Sowayma, 12 km from Bethany Beyond the Jordan. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. 10. Baptism Site, Jordan River, 28170 Sowayma, Jordan, From € 65 Located at a sacred site on the banks of Jordan River, Russian Pilgrim Residence offers fully furnished apartments with a private kitchen. Surrounded by the desert, it features a shopping arcade and free Wi-Fi in public areas.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1)
דוד יעיש (2 months ago)
Dead sea jordn and israel

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.