HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Accra, Ghana, Africa

6 ratings | 198 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Accra, Ghana, Africa: 1. Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/kempinski-gold-coast-city.html?aid=911025 2. Villa Monticello Boutique Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/villa-monticello-boutique.html?aid=911025 3. Tang Palace Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/tang-palace.html?aid=911025 4. Labadi Beach Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/labadi-beach.html?aid=911025 5. Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/mapvenpick-ambassador-accra-accra.html?aid=911025 6. Accra Marriott Hotel ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/accra-marriott.html?aid=911025 7. Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonments **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/accra-luxury-apartments.html?aid=911025 8. La Villa Boutique Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/la-villa-boutique.html?aid=911025 9. Oak Plaza Hotels East Airport *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/oak-plaza-hotels.html?aid=911025 10. African Regent Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/gh/african-regent.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231 Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free. Address: 1. PMB 66 - Ministries, Gamel Abdul Nasser Avenue, Ridge - Accra, Accra, Ghana, Price range $277 - $489 Offering an outdoor pool and fitness center, Kempinski Hotel Gold Coast City is located in Accra in the Greater Accra Region, 0.7 mi from Independence Square. 2. 1A Mankata Avenue, Airport Residential Area, Accra, Ghana, Price range $278 - $377 Featuring free Wi-Fi access is available in all areas, Villa Monticello Boutique Hotel is located in Accra. The property is a 5-minute drive to the city center and Bawaleshi. 3. Borstal Avenue, Near Jack and Jill School, Roman Ridge, Roman Ridge, Accra, Ghana, Price range $217 - $399 Located in Accra, 3.7 mi from Independence Square, Tang Palace Hotel offers rooms with air conditioning. The property is around 4.3 mi from Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Park, 1.1 mi from Marina Mall and 1.6 mi from Wheel Story House. The hotel features a fitness center and free shuttle service. 4. N 1 La Bypass, Greater Accra Region, Labadi, 70200 Accra, Ghana, Price range $244 - $395 This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. Located on the beach front, 4.3 mi from Accra city center, Labadi Beach Hotel offers an outdoor swimming pool and air-conditioned rooms with free Wi-Fi access. Facilities include a sauna and fitness room, and massages are available. 5. Independence Avenue, Ridge, 10000 Accra, Ghana, Price range $235 - $411 Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel Accra is a 10-minute walk from Accra National Museum. It features luxurious accommodations, a business center, an outdoor swimming pool and wellness center. Free Wi-Fi is available in all areas. 6. Liberation Road, Airport City, Accra, Ghana, Price range $316 - $468 Set in the heart of Accra Airport City and only a 5-minute walk from Kotoka International Airport, Accra Marriott Hotel features an outdoor swimming pool and a fully equipped fitness center. The hotel also has a bar where guests can have a drink of their choice and a garden. 7. 5 Circular road, 19 Cantonments, Cantonments, Accra, Ghana, Price range $92 - $182 Located in Accra, 4.3 mi from Kwame Nkrumah Memorial Park & Mausoleum, Accra Luxury Apartments Cantonments offers free WiFi and secure parking. The property also features a garden and a tennis court. 8. P. O. Box CT 6256, Cantonments, Accra, North Ridge, 00233 Accra, Ghana, Price range $171 - $256 This property is a 10-minute walk from the beach. La Villa Boutique Hotel is located in Accra, a 6-minute drive from Kinbu Gardens and an 8-minute drive from Crescent beach. It offers an outdoor swimming pool, a terrace and an onsite bar. 9. Spintex Road, East Airport, 233 Accra, Ghana, Price range $119 - $177 Located a 9-minute drive from Kotoka Airport, Oak Plaza Hotels offers contemporary guest rooms, an outdoor swimming pool, a garden and a furnished terrace. Massages, airport transfers and excursions in the area can be organized, with an additional cost. 10. 10 North Airport Road, Dzorwulu, 6143 Accra, Ghana, Price range $149 - $224 A 3-minute walk from the Accra Shopping Mall and a 20-minute drive from Labadi Beach, African Regent Hotel offers 24-hour reception, an outdoor swimming pool, a terrace with deckchairs, meeting and banqueting facilities, and free Wi-Fi access.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.