HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines

22 ratings | 9776 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Mactan, Philippines 1. Shangri-La's Mactan Resort & Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/shangri-la-s-mactan-resort-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025 2. Eloisa Royal Suites *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/eloisa-royal-suites-mactan.en-gb.html?aid=911025 3. Crimson Resort & Spa - Mactan Island, Cebu ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/crimson-resort-spa-mactan.en-gb.html?aid=911025 4. Plantation Bay Resort and Spa ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/plantation-bay-resort-and-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025 5. Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/waterfront-airport-casino-lapu-lapu.en-gb.html?aid=911025 6. Goldberry Suites and Hotel *** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/goldberry-suites-and.en-gb.html?aid=911025 7. Jpark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/jpark-island-waterpark-cebu.en-gb.html?aid=911025 8. Mövenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/movenpick-resort-spa-cebu.en-gb.html?aid=911025 9. Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/costabella-tropical-beach.en-gb.html?aid=911025 10. Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/ph/cebu-white-sands-resort-and-spa.en-gb.html?aid=911025 Addres: 1. Punta Engaño Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Shangri-La's Mactan Resort offers a luxurious beach escape with an outdoor pool and both free in-room Wi-Fi and wired internet. 2. Maximo V. Patalinghug Jr. Avenue, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Located in Mactan’s business district, Eloisa Royal Suites offers elegant and contemporary accommodation with free WiFi access throughout the property. 3. Seascapes Resort Town, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Enjoy luxurious stays on the island paradise of Mactan, with a first-rate spa, infinity pool and a variety of water sports. Crimson’s spacious rooms feature flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. 4. Barangay Marigondon, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Boasting one of the world’s largest privately-owned lagoon, Plantation Bay Resort and Spa offers colonial-style rooms on landscaped grounds. 5. 1 Airport Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan is located next to the Mactan international Airport. It offers soundproof rooms, an outdoor pool, 5 dining options, Karaoke rooms and free parking. 6. M.L Quezon Highway, Barangay Pusok, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Goldberry Suites and Hotel is conveniently located within a 5-minute walk of Marcelo Fernan Bridge and offers elegant rooms fitted with luxurious amenities. 7. M.L. Quezon Highway, Barangay Maribago, Lapu Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Boasting a water park, a private beach area and a fitness centre, JPark Island Resort & Waterpark Cebu offers luxurious rooms on the beachfront of Mactan. Free Wi-Fi access is available throughout. 8. Punta Engaño Road, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Featuring a private beach, Mövenpick Hotel Mactan Island Cebu is located on Mactan Island. Its 5-star facilities include a well-appointed fitness centre and a swimming pool. 9. Buyong, Barangay Maribago, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel offers comfortable accommodation by the white sands of Mactan Island. It features a private beach, 2 outdoor pools and massage treatments. 10. Maribago Beach, M.L Quezon Highway, Barangay Looc, Lapu-Lapu City, Cebu, 6015 Mactan, Philippines Boasting a private beach area, Cebu White Sands Resort and Spa features 2 outdoor pools, 2 restaurants and free parking on site.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (1)
SecretBeach Palawan (1 month ago)
amazing perfection

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.