HomeПутешествияRelated VideosMore From: Ljpromo Hotels Reviews

Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Caribbean Islands

4 ratings | 101 views
Subscribe to the channel http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkW8bQp2N-eHs5q8rsSxvg?sub_Confirmation=1&sub_confirmation=1 Top10 Recommended Hotels in Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Caribbean Islands: 1. Golden Rock Nevis **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/golden-rock-inn.html?aid=911025 2. Montpelier Plantation & Beach **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/montpelier-plantation.html?aid=911025 3. Nisbet Plantation Beach Club **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/nisbet-plantation-beach-club.html?aid=911025 4. Four Seasons Resort Nevis ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/four-season-resort-nevis.html?aid=911025 5. The Mount Nevis Hotel **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/the-mount-nevis.html?aid=911025 6. The Hamilton Beach Villas & Spa **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/the-hamilton-beach-villas-amp-spa.html?aid=911025 7. Oualie Beach Resort **** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/oualie-beach-resort.html?aid=911025 8. Zenith Nevis ***** https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/zenith-nevis.html?aid=911025 9. Paradise Beach Nevis ***** https://paradisebeachnevis.com?aid=911025 10. Villa Benito https://www.booking.com/hotel/kn/villa-benito.html?aid=911025 Houses and flats for rent http://www.airbnb.com/c/9e5274 Rental cars https://www.rentalcars.com/?affiliateCode=231 Use this link to list your property (hotel, house, room, etc.) on booking https://join.booking.com/a/911025 and your first 5 bookings will be commission-free. Address: 1. PO BOX 493, Nevis Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $187 - $502 Surrounded by tropical gardens, this quaint property in Gingerland offers an outdoor pool, plus a restaurant and free daily breakfast. Free Wi-Fi is available throughout Golden Rock Inn. 2. PO Box 474, West Indies, Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $182 - $611 This luxurious resort is set in a 60-acre former sugar plantation at the foot of Nevis Peak. It features a Spa with massage and body treatments, a tennis court and a private beach. Montpelier Plantation & Beach is an AAA Four Diamond award recipient and Relais & Châteaux member. 3. St. James Parish, Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $282 - $669 This property is a 4-minute walk from the beach. In a beautiful setting on Nisbet Beach and next to Newcastle Bay, Nisbet Plantation Beach Club features an outdoor swimming pool with Caribbean Sea views. It has spacious rooms, a spa and 3 restaurants. 4. P.O. Box 565, Pinney’s Beach, 0000 Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $503 - $2120 This property is 1 minute walk from the beach. This resort features 3 infinity pools, spa facilities and a golf course on site. It is right on the beach in Charleston. 5. Newcastle , 00019 Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $190 - $370 The Mount Nevis Hotel is an elegant family-run resort spread across five two- and three- story pavilion style buildings and three two-bedroom villas. 6. Main Road, Pinney's Beach, Nevis, 00000 Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $279 - $664 Offering two pools and a seaside restaurant, The Hamilton Beach Villas & Spa is located in Pinneys Beach. Free WiFi access is available in all areas of this resort. 7. Oualie Bay, Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $169 - $336 Located right on Oualie Beach, this family-run resort offers lush gardens and charming rooms set in Caribbean-style cottages. Each room at Oualie Beach Resort has a screened veranda and wonderful sea views. 8. Cades Bay, Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $700 Located in Nevis, Zenith Nevis has accommodations with a private beach area, free WiFi, free shuttle service, and a 24-hour front desk. Including a private pool and free bikes, this villa also features a restaurant. 9. Paradise Estates, St Thomas Parish, Nevis, Price range $1924 - $3772 10.Nugents Heights, Craddock Road Charlestown, Nevis, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Price range $110 Villa Benito is located in Nevis. Guests staying at this vacation home can use the fully equipped kitchen and a balcony.
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (0)

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.